Amigurumi is one of my favorite hobbies | Joined #clubdolphin 🐬🐬

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello everyone,

I am going to share about one of my most favorite I have learnt recently. Even if I learnt it recently, I could improve my self by the practice and following the instructions from our instructor of the course. It was a little course.. like a little tuition class.

Untitled design (12).png

It was my interests towards crochet which drove me to learn this. Simply saying, I wanted to learn crocheting. But Finally I have also learnt about amigurumi and it became one of my favorites things I do at my free time. One of the favorite things that makes me relaxed.

I always like to make my own patterns and try out making different toys. Sometimes plastic or other toys makes me inspired to crochet toys looks like them. It is not an easy thing to make your own pattern. But it is possible, if you learn it well.

9a1aae2d-b5a7-49c8-8e99-aac1f3c62e5b.jpegPlastic toy inspired me to make crochet one

Patience is important when doing amigurumies. If you lost count, you will have to untie lots of stitches to make it correct once again. If you does not make it correct, it won’t look like what you want it to be. These are my experience and what I have learnt.

The toys I have made have gifted to my nieces and to the nephew time to time. I have started two or three different new projects… but cannot complete them soon with other work. Any way, I got this new and a great idea because I recently became a Dolphin. Yeah.. this is happy news for me. I have joined #clubdolphin. It was one of my targets for this year and I could achieve it earlier than I have planned.

Screenshot (1550).png

I hope to continue #club100 to keep my account growing.. So it will help me to reach double dolphin soon.

May be I will complete a dolphin crochet to celebrate my double dolphin. This is a great idea.

Thank you everyone for reading and supporting💖.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear friend

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

@rasinkani
A big greeting friend, first of all I want to congratulate you on your goal achieved on the platform, I hope you continue to advance, I always say that perseverance and work deserve their reward, very happy for you!

What a beautiful skill to work in Amigurumi, your nephews must be delighted with those gifts, I would be happy if they give me one 🤷‍♀️ that must have a lot of patience and good eyesight to make every detail is an art!

Congratulations on your skills!

I loved reading your post.

Greetings!

Thank you so much for warm wishes. Everytime my nephew comes in, he checks whether there is a new toy for him 🙊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28