Princessliz Here 😊

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians 🖐🏻

92377BE2-D8BE-41DE-B574-CE1A710EC683.jpeg

This is princessliz, its my first time posting here in this community.

First allow me to greet all of you a Happy Womens Month! Its the celebration to highlight the empowerment of women as an active contributor of developments for business and lifestyle.

To begin with, I am the second child of my parents. I married my husband Kaiser at the age of 30. I became a mother at the age of 33. I have a wonderful son named Kaili 😊 and now that I am 35, im
Happy, contented, wise and STRONG!

I am a better person now, I did my best just to improve, learn, and study things that might help me improve myself. I learned to listen and appreciate more things. I enjoyed my life more and do what makes me happy. I am a women who has high respect of myself so others can also respect me. I love the transformation of myself. From being a student, to an employee, to become a wife, and a mother and now an owner of printing and packaging company.

A week ago, In celebration of Women's Month, I was invited to attend a 2 day webinar regarding Women at Work at 10:00 am to 12:00 pm. Known speakers talks about the proper mindsets and tools for women to succeed in today's business landscape.

1905239E-7483-4752-8F20-25E364FE0D0F.jpeg

And it was indeed a very impormative webinar i attended. It really discuss how women contributes in this trying times of pandemic and work hand on hand just to reach her goal.

Looking forward to learn more and have an exciting journey here in @steemitwomenclub.

Thank you for reading this. And i hope to get to know you all more.

Thank you and stay safe 💕
More Women power 👏🏻

God bless 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57