Steemwomenclub Contest #25||What do you think about the Steem Women Club Community? ||How can we make our community better on Steemit?

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Welcome back to my blog Amazing women in the house!

A new contest is here for us again!
This contest is another opportunity for everyone to bring his or her opinion consigning what she thinks about steemwomenclub and how we can make our community a better one!

Read through quickly to see my suggestions on how to grow our steemwomenclub community to become a better place.


IMG-20210804-WA0002.jpg

MY CONTEST ENTRY

MY POINT OF VIEW OF STEEMWOMENCLUB COMMUNITY:

From my own view steemwomenclub community is one of the best of it's kind. The community is really doing great to bring out the best in everywoman in the steemit platform. The steemwomanclub community is a community where woman under the steemit blockchain learn different culture among woman at the same time share their taughts as aswell get rewarded for learning.

NEW IDEA TO IMPROVE OUR COMMUNITY:

The community can not function without the activeness of members I have noticed that some members are not always active.
  • Some don't know what to write that Will be regarded as quality post since only quality post are rewarded in the community

  • Even when Contest comes up many can not participate due to the requirements.

To solve the above the problem I came up with the below idea
  • we can grow the community steempower by setting each post made in the community either 10% payout to the community or more.

  • We can have a curation trial that all members we join
    Then using the curation trail account to surport members who do merit getting upvote from our usual curator accounts

  • Original content should be rewarded no matter how little the reward maybe to encourage the person to put more effort and create quality post.

WHY I LIKE THE COMMUNITY:

I like community for it's

  • Surportive:

    There provide surport for the members in all endeavors

  • Engaging :

    Seeing work and how creative the members are in the community one will like to engage get self in one active or the other

  • Educative:

    The platform is educative I can count numerous things I have learnt for different post in the community since I joined.

     There are still many other reason why I like the community
    

NECESSARY SURPORT IS GIVEN TO THE COMMUNITY:

On my own I will say that necessary surport is given to the community In the community onlike some other communities I see curators don't visit but in our own case curators usually visit to surport us.

MY THOUGHT:

I believe If we continue working together and we keep producing quality contents we will get more surport and in unity we can achieve our goal.

@steemwomenclub this my contest entry!

Written by @pricelesspresh

Onepercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really love your ideas and I would love the curation trail too hmm why didn't I think of that

 3 years ago 

This is an eye opener, one thing i can always agree to it the fact, that the community is very educative and engaging. Thank you for bringing that ou that.

 3 years ago 

You are , they are really supportive

 3 years ago 

Yes dear let's keep steeming

 3 years ago 

I really agree with you your view and thought about steemwomenclub @pricelesspresh

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma!
We are stronger together 💪

You have been selected as the Quality post of the day. Please support us by being active and inviting your friends. WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER

 3 years ago 

Wow this is good news!
We are stronger together 💪.
I appreciate your kindness we will keep winning 🙏

You got the best suggestions here.... indeed we are strong together..... thanks for the post

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @pricelesspresh, thank you for this beautiful entry and for your nice suggestion.

Your participation is quite appreciated and has been noted
Keep sharing your quality posts with us here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48