SteemWomenClub Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM | Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile | Announce to the world with the hastag #steem #steemit on Twitter! | Big Awards.||@pricelesspresh.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

welcome to my blog everyone, appreciate all the women in the house for their togetherness spirit in making this community to grow.

HERE IS MY CONTEST 16 PROMO STEEM ENTRY!
20210505_172647.gif

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM WHERE YOU CAN MAKE EARNINGS FROM?
Steemit is here for you!

What Is steemit?
Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users with the cryptocurrency, for publishing and curating content on the website.
Steemit is the most trusted website so far, it
User's keep increasing in number daily.

IMG-20210505-WA0011.jpg

Steemit grants it users the access to earn crypto currency by doing simple tasks
Which are

Blogging
When you make a post of quality and origin content steemit reward you with $$$ for that,which is called author's reward .

voting
When you have a good steempower ,you can earn $$$ by voting on a post,this rewards is called curators reward.

Commenting
Commenting on people's post, also enables you to earn $$$ from the authors reward.
This rewards is also called curators reward.

Apart from the earnings,steemit is one of the best social media so far.
Is a community without border.
where you make friends from different countries,
Learn about different religions and different ethnics.
I'm so happy and proud of this great platform (Steemit).

Steemit rewards it users with cryptocurrency,
And in our world today cryptocurrency is taking over.
People buy currency of different types, but in the terms of steemit,
Here in this platform, you don't need to buy the currency.
Just do the simple tasks and you will get your rewards with crypto coins which are

Steem Beed Dollars coins
Steem coins
Tron coins.

BENEFITS OF STEEMIT
To me I will say steemit is the best social media ,that helps it users to grow Globally.
In steemit platform you learn through, people's post of different kinds.
Not minding your age, steemit platform is open to everyone old Young adult e.t.c.
You can even start a cryptocurrency class on steemit.
Joining steemit, won't be a bad idea.
Because you have a lot to learn from round the world,the platform gives you access to connect with people from different parts of the world.

STEEMIT ETIQUETTE.
A platform without etiquette,can hardly grow!
Steemit etiguette are rules, that guides its uses on how to grow.

One of the steemit etiquette is plagiarism!
❌❌❌Plagiarism is not allowed on steemit.
You're only allowed to share quality content that you created by yourself.
You are just allowed to share one content in one community.
A member of the steemit platform must complete his or her achievements tasks, ranging from the Achievement 1Task to Achievement 6Task.

MY STEEMIT TESTIMONY
I joined steemit July 2020, steemit have changed my life, I was owing dept all round just to survive!
But since I joined steemit, I have been able to pay all my debt.
I have learnt about cryptocurrency, am currently trading different crypto coins online.

Screenshot_20210506-075813.png

Screenshot_20210506-074952.png

Since I joined,I have made alot of post that have Earned from.
Am still have 261 liquid steem yet to be cash out.
Am currently delegating some of my SP to our @steemwomenclub community, because we are stronger together 💪.

I have made myself available to register new users to the platform.
I make announcement on my social Medias every day.
With my advert on my WhatsApp, I registered two users yesterday👇

Screenshot_20210506-080228.png

Screenshot_20210506-080324.png
Sign up now and start earning.

Posted on my Twitter handle
Screenshot_20210506-092641.png
Twitter link
https://twitter.com/Preciou64864567?s=09

I invite @miraclediamond,@ladyofpolicy and @goodbest to come and participate.

Ccc.
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@talktofaith

This is my contest entry.

Sort:  

What ;
I have confirmed your contest entry. it has been chosen as the quality post of the day in the steem women club community.. Continue making posts in the community.

 3 years ago 

Greetings @steemwomensclub.
Thank you for approving my contest entry and for selecting my post as a quality post of the day.

 3 years ago 

OMG! This is amazing bae, u know what I've gotten the need inspiration and I wish you success! Watch out for mine 😘

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment dear.
I'm looking forward to see your entry

Hi ;
it has been chosen as the quality post of the day in the steem women club community. It will be supported by curator. Continue making posts in the community.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you for selecting my post as a quality post of the day.
We are stronger together
💪

 3 years ago 

Wonderful contest entry. Thank you for advertising steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma, for visiting my post and for your comment.

 3 years ago 

Wow. This is an amazing post @pricelesspresh

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear.
Looking forward to see your post

@preciado amiga me encanta tu testimonio y la forma que promocionas steemit. Gracias por motivar!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear.

This is really nice...

Thanks for advertising ...

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear, steemit remains the best social Media.

Thank you for visiting my post and for your comment

Amiga me encantó tu promoción.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35