WOMEN ARE GETTING READY FOR THE NEW YEAR : Contest.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

We are in the last month of the year and this is the time people reflect on how this year 2021 has been and what they are grateful for. At the same time people make plans for the New Year so as to improve their lives. I want to end 2021 and begin 2021 in happy moods.

I want to be with my loved one watching fireworks and living fully in the beauty of the moment. Good food, good wine, beautiful scenery and good music must be part of the equation😂. Well I intend to prepare for the new year first of all by increasing my make up collection. I want to create a special look most probably a smokey eye to show how boldly I want to move in the new year.

CAEA78C5-4404-4E31-A2FE-71404877C2E7.jpeg

I intend to go with a nude lip though I have mostly maroon and red lipsticks so I intend to stock up with nude lipsticks or I could even consider lipgloss. Red is lovely but I am not sure a red lip will match so well with the smokey eye. But I intend to try both looks to see which one matches better. Well for the clothes I have not yet decided but I am sure I will find something.

I intend to put heels to complete the outfit and they will be a representation of how high the Lord is going to help me soar in all areas of my life. I wish everybody all the best as they finish off 2021. If it was a challenging year, I send all the softness your way for 2022. If it was amazing may God continue to make it even better and may 2022 just bring more blessings.

5205BA48-8B8C-401C-B931-1D87A6F48368.jpeg

I invite @muzito08, @rosita1, @moureenbronia, @kyara2, @faithlyn and @shadia931 to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite dear

You are welcome.

😅😅😅😅 you are surely ready. Its the shoe for me

😂😂 munange be prepared is our motto…

I understand 😅

Hola mi querido @duendecillo, gracias por la invitación.

You are welcome.

getting ready early is better😍 I suppose..

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

I want to be with my loved one watching fireworks and living fully in the beauty of the moment. Good food, good wine, beautiful scenery and good music must be part of the equation😂

This is exactly the spirit of a new and positive beginning i like you and what you have map out for the year already

Best regards
And good luck with the contest

Thank you for taking the time to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59