You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women club Engagement Contest1 | Most Important Woman in my Life | Club5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

A mother's love is unconditional and I realized it after I became one. There's not even a single thing that a mother won't do for her kids and this bond is the most beautiful one.

Your post is heartwarming and I loved reading it. May Allah SWT give your mother long live health and happiness Amen.

Sort:  

A mother's love is unconditional and I realized it after I became one.

Many congratulations Mashaa Allah. You have delivered wise words. I have realized it a little earlier but I do believe that true realization comes when you yourself go through that. You're right.

Aameen thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38