The Diary Game - Better Life 08 May 2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello. How are you? This is my first post at SteemWomen Club. I am excited. I woke up to a cloudy, cool but beautiful day in Istanbul. I ordered a birthday gift for my brother. I woke up with a message from the cargo. He writes that the gift will come today. Today is Saturday, I hope the gift comes today.
72d817d3-562a-4dbd-a086-ca265aed6a56.jpg

I wanted to draw a little today. I love drawing, and I recommend it to you too. For example, my stress decreases when I draw. My cousin came and wanted to share my drawings. :) He did some experiments with me. I will show before and after the drawing page :) But it was delightful. Everything we talked about is in the drawings.

f0f91206-068e-4937-a16a-c99064acf2e3.jpg

Later, I was interested in my brand work. I edited my Instagram page because I have some ordered. I have to answer them. I am very excited to prepare new products. I don't have a store yet. I take my dress photos from home. I am sending the orders to the cargo. However, if my business goes well in the future, I am thinking of opening a store.

a23156c9-9922-4ae7-bdbe-b7781effeb4e.jpg

Take care Steemians.

Cc:
@steemwomensclub
@svm038

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hoşgeldiniz aramıza :)

Teşekkürler 🌸

 3 years ago 

Very nice post, your style is very interesting, I like it.

Thank you. I am so happy

 3 years ago 

Hosgeldiniz böyle güzel yazılarinizin devamını bekliyorum

Hoşbuldum 🌸 keyifli paylaşımlara devam edeceğim 🙏

Hoş geldiniz..🙏

Hoşbuldum🌸 teşekkürler

 3 years ago 

Hoşgeldiniz :)

🌸 hoşbuldum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40