The Diary Game- Betterlife || My Activity On Monday 18.4.2022 |10% Set To @steemwomensclub #Club5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220422_224828.jpg
Tanah Pasir Market

Location
https://maps.app.goo.gl/pa8T9TWLDDVzrnwy5

Hello Everyone

How are you today. .? I hope you are all well and wherever you are, may you always be healthy and always in the protection of Allah, Today I want to share my activities on Tuesday 18.4.2022.


There are not many activities during the fasting month, in the morning just doing housework, cleaning around the house and then relaxing until noon, when the midday prayer arrives, the call to prayer comes at 13:00 at the mosque in my village. do the Zuhur prayer, finished praying around 14:00 I just went to the shop near the house to buy some kitchen needs, because there weren't many necessities so I didn't go to the market.

IMG_20220422_224742.jpg

At 15:30 we start cooking to prepare the menu for breaking the fast, I cook with my sister for faster results, we finish cooking around 17:00 and I invite my sister to go to the market to buy takjil iftar, because today is not we make a lot of menus.

We get ready to take a shower to go to the market, I take a shower and pray Asr first, after that I just get ready to go, I wear clothes, hijab and a little natural makeup, I'm ready to go straight out to take the motorbike and wait for my sister in front of the house, my sister comes out and took some pictures to share.

IMG_20220422_224803.jpg

We went to the market through the village road of Paloh village, the trip from the house to the market was only about 5 minutes, we drove leisurely while chatting, we arrived at the market and the atmosphere of the Tanah Pasir market in the afternoon was very crowded because many people wanted to buy food and drink. drinks for iftar menu.

The first place we visited was cellphones, we came to cellphones to fill up internet data that had run out, I bought 18 Gb data for 45,000/, after from cellphones we also stopped at wholesalers for a while to buy 1 pacs of Orange-flavoured Nutrition Sachets that my brother-in-law gave me.

IMG_20220422_224852.jpg

Then we went to the market junction to buy cakes for the iftar menu, as usual I bought risol and knew this was my favorite food that I bought every day, my sister also bought according to her taste, we paid for the cake and then went to look for drinks.

IMG_20220422_224908.jpg

For today's drink we bought mixed ice (cendol) during the fasting month. mixed with coconut milk, sugar water and ice cubes the taste is really very fresh for the price per pack of cendol only 5,000 only, after buying everything we didn't linger any longer and went straight home to prepare the iftar menu.

This is my game diary on monday, just doing homework, cooking and going to buy takjil in the afternoon with my sister, thanks for visiting friends, have a nice day.

Greetings @pecintabunga20

Sort:  

Best diary

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, you are a very active woman on your bike, doing all your errands. Blessings

In our place almost all women can ride a motorbike, thanks for the comments

 2 years ago 

Nice to see you in a diary again. I wonder here in my town also There are many juice bars as yours.

Hello sis thanks for the comment🥰

 2 years ago 

Cendol menjadi menu favorit saya waktu berbuka puasa. Cendol memiliki sejumlah rasa yang membuat lidah betah dengannya.

NoPost ReviewDescription
1PlagiarismNo
2Steemexclusive TagYes
3Verified MemberYes
4Community DelegatorYes
5Using BotNo

Account details:

  • Power-ups: 340.385 STEEM
  • Cash-out: 5.000 STEEM|33.000 SBD
  • Club Status: Eligible for #club5050

Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

April 23, 2022, Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

Betul Kaka, terimakasih atas komentarnya dan kunjungan nya🥰

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47