The Diary Game 27.2.2022 | It was raining in the morning, we went to the market for shopping in the afternoon #Club75

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220302_163647.jpg

10 % Set To @steemwomensclub


Assalamualaikum all steemit friends. . How are you today, wherever you are I hope all is well.

And today I again want to share my activities today on 27.2.2022.

It rained from morning to evening, not much activity, only at home, it has been raining for three days in a row without stopping, even some areas in Aceh are flooded.

In the afternoon around 15.00 the rain had stopped, my mother and I went to the Tanah Pasir market to shop for kitchen needs, the trip from home to the market only took five minutes by motorbike.

IMG_20220302_163636.jpg

Tanah Pasir Market

The market atmosphere in the afternoon is very crowded, because in the morning it rains so that in the afternoon many people go out shopping, for vegetables only a few people are still open.

Arriving at the first market we bought rice and put it in front of the motorbike, after the rice shop my mother went to the vegetable market to buy onions, chilies and other necessities, while my mother was shopping for kitchen ingredients I waited for my mother on the motorbike, after shopping, My mother and I went straight home.

IMG_20220302_163712.jpg

IMG_20220302_163753.jpg

Mie Goreng Aceh

At the market we also buy flour noodles and also noodle seasonings, when I got home I prayed asr four rakaat after prayer my mother made fried noodles and we ate together, my mother's noodles were second to none, to add to the enjoyment I also added pilus into the noodles.


This is me some of my daily life today, thank you for visiting and reading it, have a nice day.

Greetings @pecintabunga20

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @saracampero
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Hola amiga que bueno que ceso la lluvia por la tarde y pudieron salir a comprar los alimentos.

Me despido deseándote excelente día.

Thank you my friend🥰

 3 years ago 

We have to take care of our health. The erratic rain makes us feverish. Take care, dear.
❤❤❤

Terimakasih kakak🥰

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
No
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

Thank you so much for the support, I'm happy to be able to stay active in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33