#Club75 |The Diary Game 12.2.2022 : Doing Homework And Enjoying Mie Aceh In The Afternoon |10 % Set To @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220213_234947.jpg


Hello all steemit friends...!!how are you today..?May you all be well, and may we all always be in the protection of Allah. Today I want to share my activities again on 09-02-2022.


My activities in the morning are still the same as the usual day I wake up at dawn to pray at dawn, finish praying and take a short walk in front of the house enjoying the cool atmosphere in the morning, after walking for about 20 minutes I go home to make a cup of warm tea to drink and eat a few slices of bread to fill my stomach.

Around 08:00 I clean and tidy up the room, after all the clean rooms I go out to sweep the yard, I live in the countryside and next to the house a lot of trees grow and every day the autumn leaves are blown by the wind, so almost every day I clean the yard.

After sweeping then I took some dirty clothes to wash, after all the laundry was ready I took it out and dried it, finished washing then I took a shower to freshen up.

IMG_20220213_090354.jpg

IMG_20220213_090456.jpg

As usual at 11.00 wib the fish seller used to come with me to bring fish, today I went out to buy fish, not many choices of fish so I bought this fish and don't know its name. hehe, after buying fish and paying for it I went straight to the kitchen to clean the fish and immediately cooked with my sister.

IMG_20220213_090303.jpg

After the fish was cleaned, my sister fried and made side dishes, and I went to boil water in the back of the house using the earth stove, then I took wood and burned it with a match and brought the water to a boil.

At 13.00 I had lunch with my sister and nephew, today's lunch menu we make fish sauce and stir-fried long beans, after lunch I go to take a shower and pray dzuhur four rak'ahs, after praying there is no other work I stay in the room to sleep rest for a moment.

IMG_20220213_090726.jpg

IMG20220212170723.jpg

After a short break I woke up at 16:10, I got up straight to the bathroom to clean myself then prayed asr four cycles, finished praying my stomach was hungry I took my sister and nephew to eat noodles at the neighboring shop next door.

We just walked a few steps to get to the noodle shop, when we arrived at the shop there were several other villagers eating noodles, when we got there we ordered Aceh noodles, there were fried noodles and stir-fried noodles, today we agreed to eat stir-fried flour noodles while waiting the noodles are ready we sit and chat with the other neighbours.

IMG20220212171041.jpg

IMG20220212171138.jpg

IMG20220212171256.jpg

After a few minutes, the noodles were finally ready without a long wait. We enjoyed it immediately, we added a little sauce and soy sauce to add to the taste, even without the sauce, it's actually delicious, depending on each person's taste.

We ate noodles casually enjoying the afternoon wind that was blowing very hard, after eating the noodles we didn't go home right away we sat and chatted a bit longer, but then many other customers came to make noodles so we immediately paid, because the stall is also a bit small because the stall is there in front of the house.

IMG20220212172946.jpg

IMG20220212172526.jpg

IMG20220212172615.jpg

At the neighbor's house there was a pomegranate so we were allowed to pick it, after picking the pomegranate my nephew asked to go up in the swing so we accompanied him on the swing for a while before going home, my nephew rode on the swing while eating pomegranate, after riding the swing for a while it didn't feel like it was already 17:40 so we immediately started I went home because it was already evening, even though it was late in the afternoon the sun was still very hot.


This is me some of my daily life today, thank you for visiting and reading it, have a nice day.

Greetings @pecintabunga20

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mie aceh memang tiada duanya. Saya pecinta mie aceh. Ga sabar pengen beli hari ini.
😍😍😍

Iya kaka. .tiap hari gak bosan🥰

Hello dear sister! Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36