Burnsteem25| The Diary game 18.6.2022 |Looking for afternoon snacks with my nephew asfia

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220620_010243.jpg

Hello all steemit friends, how are you today, I hope you are all in good health and well, today I want to share my activities on Saturday 18.6.2022, there are not many activities today just doing homework and going out to find snacks in the afternoon with my niece asfia.

IMG_20220621_112646.jpg
buy a few slices of cake in the morning

Today's activity is not much different from other day activities, as a housewife my job is still the same in the morning, taking care of my husband who goes to work and then does housework, starting from washing, sweeping and also cooking for lunch, in the morning. is a very lazy time to cook, for breakfast I go to a shop near my house to buy some cakes for breakfast, especially in the morning there are lots of wet and dry cakes in the coffee shop, after the stomach is filled I just continue doing homework.

It was already noon, the traveling fish seller arrived in front of the house as usual at 10:30 am I bought fish to cook lunch today, I cleaned the fish and made simple dishes with my sister, finished cooking and had lunch when Dzuhur arrived I took a shower and do the midday prayer, all work is finished after the prayer it's time for me to lie down and rest in the room.

IMG_20220620_010235.jpg
Bought grilled dumplings for asfia

In the afternoon after waking up I went to wash the dishes, take a shower and do the Asr prayer, finished the Asr prayer I invited my nephew to go to the market looking for afternoon snacks, in the afternoon there were a lot of food and drinks being sold at the Tanah Pasir market crossroad, I got ready ready to put on clothes and a little makeup while waiting for my nephew who is taking a shower.

Me and my nephew went I went by motorbike, the distance from the house to the market was only about 5 minutes, we walked very leisurely through the village of Paloh, the atmosphere in the afternoon was very crowded, many people came out for a walk enjoying the afternoon atmosphere or also went to buy food.

IMG20220619183155.jpg
Ice cappucino cincau

I asked my nephew what he wanted to buy, he said he wanted to buy crispy meatballs but when we came to the place usually no one sells it today, so I bought grilled dumplings with just soy sauce, I bought 5 skewers of grilled dumplings for 5,000.

After buying dumplings for my niece Asfia I went to a juice shop to buy iced Capuccino grass jelly, I bought 2 drinks and paid 10,000 only.

IMG20220619183143.jpg
Toast(roti bakar)

While waiting for the drink to be ready, I went to the cart that sells toast, I bought one chocolate-flavored toast, I waited a few minutes until the toast was ready, for the price of one toast was only 13,000, after paying for toast and drinks, my nephew and I went straight home home because it was getting late, arriving home without waiting long we immediately enjoyed the drinks and toast that we had bought.

Time is running so fast, it doesn't feel like sunset time has arrived, the call to prayer can be heard clearly in the mosque in my village, hearing the call to prayer without lingering any longer I have to go for ablution to do the maghrib prayer, when night comes I just play with my nephew, watching tv and then go to rest.

That's my activity on Saturday 18.6.2022, thank you to all my friends who have visited and read, I hope you have a nice day.

Greetings @pecintabunga20

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Anda selalu dengan si imut Asfia. Oh ya kakak, di judul ada kesalahan penulisan nama. Mungkin itu disebabkan oleh transliterasi. Terimakasih telah berbagi cerita di Steem Women Club Community.
🥰🥰🥰

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
9.1
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
21-06-2022


Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

  • Power-ups= 456.535 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 50.000 STEEM|10.000 SBD

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

Sedikit kesalahan, sudah di perbaiki, terimakasih banyak atas komentarnya kakak😍


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

Thank you @patjewell

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is mine! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18