Burnsteem25| The Diary Game 06-06-2022 |Go Shopping At The Tanah Pasir Market

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220608_004225.jpg
tanah pasir market

Hello Everyone

After doing homework I took a shower and then went to the market to shop, I went to the Tanah Pasir market using my motorbike, the trip from home to the market was only about 5 minutes, today my husband is not working he accompanied me to go to the market to shop, arrived at the market I went to buy fish, vegetables and other kitchen necessities, the price of fish for the past two weeks was a little more expensive than usual because of the rainy and windy weather so there were not many choices for fish, after buying fish I went to a vegetable place to buy vegetables, onions, tomatoes and also some other necessities, the atmosphere in the market is very crowded everyone goes to shop for various needs.

IMG20220607120310.jpg

My husband is waiting in front of the market with my niece Asfia on a motorbike, finished shopping for all my needs I immediately met her, we went to the grocery store to buy cigarettes and coffee that my brother ordered at home, we went back through the village road paloh, at the intersection there was someone selling fried foods we stopped buy fried foods, fried bananas, bakwan and tempeh.

IMG20220607121829.jpg

IMG20220607121859.jpg

Arriving at home I took all my groceries to the kitchen, today's atmosphere is also very hot I made cold syrup and enjoyed it with the fries we bought, I went back to the kitchen to continue my work cooking today's lunch menu, I cleaned the fish adding lime and salt , I heat the oil and fry the fish, as usual I cook with my sister Mona, I don't feel the time is running so fast I look at the clock on the wall it's 13:00 the time for the Dzuhur prayer arrives, I clean myself up to do the Dzuhur prayer, after praying we just eat sit down and relax at lunch.

IMG_20220608_180016.jpg

In the afternoon I went to a shop in my village to buy dish soap, shampoo and also some snacks, arrived home I washed the dishes, took a shower and then did the Asr prayer, in the afternoon I just walked the road in front of the house while accompanying my nephew who played a bicycle , the children do not stop playing before sunset, the atmosphere is getting darker when sunset has arrived, the sound of the call to prayer can be heard clearly in the mosque in my village, I go to perform ablution to pray maghrib, when night falls I just stay at home watching tv for a while and then my sleep rests.

IMG_20220609_014624.jpg

That's my activity on 6.6.2022, thank you to all my friends who have visited and read, I hope you have a nice day.

Greetings @pecintabunga20

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

nice one sister. Keep safe always

Thanks you Kaka.

Hallo kaka ☺ semoga dimudahkan sgla urusannya ya 😊🥰

Terimakasih komentar nya ibuk😅

 2 years ago 
Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive etiketi
İntihal
BOT Free
#steemwomenclub etiketi
❌️
onaylama tarihi:
09-06-2022


Thank you dear for supporting my community. You can support by inviting your inactive friends.

❤❤❤

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

The vegetables look still very fresh, honey. It's been a long time since I've read your post in the community. Thank you for coming back. Thank you also for setting 25 beneficiary to @null. Hopefully the price of Steem returns to its former glory.
We love #burnsteem25
🥳🥳🥳

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
12.6
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
09-06-2022


Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

  • Power-ups= 863.319 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 50.000 STEEM|10.000 SBD

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

Terimakasih kasih ajak atas komentarnya dan kunjungan nya, 🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64