Contest Alert: 12 HoursToGo || What will you do if you get extraordinary votes from the Steemit team because you joined #club5050? 🎉🎊Prizes 1,500 SP Delegation And 30 Steem🎊🎉

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

image.png

Greetings beautiful women, how is the week going? It's with great delight I join in this contest organized by @nadiaturrina . I thought the contest has ended until I saw the reminder and I am so grateful I could join the contest before it ends. This is a beautiful contest that let people express what they will do with the extra vote they get from the curators this season of #club5050 club75 and club100 before I proceed I will like to briefly explain what the various clubs means.


What does club5050 , 75 and 100 means?

Screenshot_20211024-023659_2.png

The curators on October 11 2021, make some comments on people's post about the launching of #club5050 and it was officially launched when the communities were ask to apply for community of the month program last month. What club5050 simply means is that you power up 50% of every transfer you make on Steem. Let's say you transfer 100 steem from your wallet it simply means you have to power up 100 steem as well in a period of one month.

#club75 means you have to power up three times of your transfer, which means if you transfer 100 steem out of your wallet you have to power up 300 steem in a period of two months.

#club100 means you have to power up 100% of all your earnings in a period of three months.

This initiative was adopted by the curators to improve the steem economic system.Whereby anyone that obey the rules, gets extra votes from the curators which is the main reason for this contest. This contest is all about what I will do with the extra vote I get from the curators


What I will do with the extra vote I get from the curators?

I will really like to thank the curators for the extra votes I have been enjoying. It has really helped to build my Steem power and I don't take that for granted at all, below are the three things that are on my list to do with the extra votes I get from the curators :

  • This month I have been powering up most of my earnings the only transfer I made is for contest reward. I plan to power up at least 70% of my earnings. we all can't deny that we came to Steem to make an income or invest to make profit, so with the extra votes I get I will power up most of it, so I can become a dolphin before the year ends. I have been able to move from 2000 steempower from October 11 to 3200+ steem power and I am grateful to the curators for this massive support.

Screenshot_20211110-153238_1.png

  • from the remaining 30% I will like to buy my daughter a food table and chair : it's always a struggle whenever I feed her because there is no balance table and chair for her feeding. So I plan to get one for her from my income this month, below is a picture of me feeding her, she has to sit on my lap most of the time which is not comfortable for both of us.

IMG_20211002_141020_315.jpg

  • get myself a washing machine : one of the major challenges I faced right now is doing laundry. It has not been an easy ride trying to keep the house in order and dividing my time with steem as well, getting a washing machine will help make my work easier, below is a picture of clothes I have to wash everyday.

IMG_20211110_045204_600.jpg


I decided to power up all my earnings so far this week, to hit 3,326 steempower, getting closer to be a dolphin day by day.

Screenshot_20211110-160608.pngScreenshot_20211110-160701.png

Special thanks to @nadiaturrina for this contest and I will like to invite @charis20 @mophebe @patience90 to join in this contest


Sort:  

Wow, those things are necessary as a nursing mother you are. You really need those things. Wishing you the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you Sis.

 2 years ago 

You do have some beautiful plans. Thanks for the invitation

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71