AFRICAN STEEMWOMENCLUB CONTEST #1|| HOW HAS STEEMIT CHANGE YOUR ECONOMIC SITUATION? BY @PEACHYLADIVA

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women around the globe, happy new week and welcome to my blog.

fe3HrRrKI5ITPyvJYb.gif
Made with Canva App

This is my entry to @steemwomensclub African women contest . I'm so grateful for the opportunity to share this story and how Steem has changed my economic situation.

Grab some popcorn and coke, its going to be a lovely ride. hahahaha


1. What was your previous economic situation before you joined steemit?

Before steemit, I only depend on my husband for money, it's only his income we use to run the home, not like we are not doing fine but there is a fulfilment that comes when you make your own income. Steemit gave me the platform to do that.

2. What is present economic situation?

  • Since I became active on steemit, I have been able to contribute to the welfare of the family and also support my husband. About two months ago, the cooking gas finished and on a norms I'd wait for my husband before filling it but this time around I filled the gas without having to worry my husband, that gave me so much joy and I even shared with with some of my newbies as a way to encourage them.

IMG_20210726_150029_192.jpg
Picture of the gas cylinder

  • This platform has also enable me as a mother to get some wears for my baby and also some of her basic needs. This gives me so much joy. I was able to get her birthday dress and so many other things for her. Thank you steemit! This platform is changing lives!!!

IMG_20210713_093149_328.jpg

IMG_20210711_111853_357.jpg
Some of the wears I got her from my steem income

  • Steemit has helped to do some charity work. I love the act of service and showing kindness to the needy and helping them the way you can and steemit has given me the platform and enable me to do that with the earnings I make on Steem have been able to host a school charity and also bake a cake for my neighbor's son on his birthday.

IMG_20210611_115517_089.jpg
School Charity Work. Post Link

IMG_20210702_163758_038.jpg

Baking cake for my neighbor's son on his birthday. post link

3. Is there any improvement?

Yes, a great improvement, from everything listed above we can clearly see the difference between when I was not active on Steem and now and how it has greatly affect my economic situation for good.

4. What has accounted to the improvement? Is it steemit?

My earning on steemit platform.

5. Is Steemwomensclub community part of the success story?

Yes!
Steemwowensclub made me feel at home and carried all members along. I can't even count the number of time have been visited by this great community, they are fair and not partial at all. I love this great community and the founder have a heart of gold. Every woman in this community will agreed with me that steemwomenclub is a place to be!

6. Are you happy with steemwomens club community?

Yes I am. They are doing well always.

7. How can you keep improving your economic situation with steemit?

To keep improving my economic situation with steemit I need to ensure:

  • I study the platform well enough and perfectly understand how the system works and also ensure I am adding value to the system.

  • I make quality post

  • I am consistent

  • I promote Steem in my locality

  • I invest in the system by powering up.


Conclusion

Steem has really helped me in a lot of ways and I'm glad I came across this platform. It gives me some kind of fulfilment and also to know I'm good at something and make my own earnings it's a beautiful thing. Thank you steemit team for this opportunity, thank you @steemwomen club for this contest, thank you @ngoenyi .

I will like to invite my friends @mophebe @patience90 @abims to join this contest.


Thank you all for reading my post this far, I appreciate you visiting my blog.

Best Regards

@peachyladiva

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

For sure steemit has changed a lot of lives. Once you come in contact with steemit your life changes and that's evident with your life. It has given us the opportunity to change our lives and others lives. I'm so happy with changes with your life too. Let's just keep the engagement and definitely more will be achieved. Good luck dear
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comment. I appreciate it alot.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome dear. It's only through hard work that we can earn something good so let's keep doing that and more
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Yes of a truth, steemit has help many in no little way including me. Thanks @peachyladiva for bringing this offer in due time. I thank myself too for taking the offer without delay.

Wow, it really feels good to be able to contribute financially to the family. I can sense your joy

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear sister @peachyladiva,
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club I can see that you have really achieved a lot. Being able to assist with the family's expenses is truly fulfilling. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

 3 years ago 

Personally I experience same as you and now my economic condition is admirable.
Let's grow together!

Steemit all the way

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your love. I really appreciate.

You are welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45