Rebirth !! | Steem Women Club Competition ; Your 3 Favorite Clothing Combinations by @pea07

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


31 Aug 2022
Wednesday


Hello beautiful ladies of this community

How are you all? Hope you people are doing good. Today I am here to write about my favourite clothing Combination. This is such an amazing contest for me.

20220513_190657.jpg


My 3 Favorite Clothing Combinations

We all have some favorite outfits that we wear on special occasions or often. I also have some of my favorite outfits in my wardrobe. From there I will share three combinations with you today.
I love to wear long tops with jeans pant.
The 3 combinations of my cloth are commonly known as

  • Frock
  • Jeans
  • Scarf

A short details about my Frock

I love purple colour. So I wanted to buy a purple colour frock and finally, I brought a frock of purple colour.
It is a purple embroidered mixed cotton frock with pink prints. Pink small flower print makes my frock more beautiful.
I am giving some information about the frock bellow

CareHand Wash-With Mild Detergent In Cold Water
NeckKeyhole Neck
CutPleated
FabricMixed Cotton
SleevePuff Sleeve
LengthLong
Value additionMachine Embroidery

A short details about my jeans pant

This is a regular jeans pant which I brought a long year ago. It is navy-blue colour. I love this jeans pant most.

A short details about my Scarf

It is a Malaysian scarf. It is imported from Malaysia. There are many small stones attached all over the scarf. The fabric of this scarf is jorjet. It gives full coverage. It is purple in colour. It matchs with my frock colour why I make this combination for going out.


price
productsPrice in BDTPrice in steem
Frock1o69.7752.59 steem
Scarf27013.30steem
Jeans Pant120060 steem
Courier charge1206 steem
Total2659.77131.03 steem

Screenshot_20220831-115522_Opera beta.jpg

My frock with price


Shop adress

I brought the frock from a renowned brand in Bangladesh named "Aarong". They have many showrooms in different cities. Unfortunately, there is no outlet in my city where I am currently living but They have a website. They delivered their product in different countries through courier service. so I always order dress from their website. Here is the link

I brought the jeans pant from Dhaka, I forgot the name of their shop name.

20220513_190016.jpg


I am feeling happy to share my favourite dress with you all. Hope you all like this cloth collection too.

I want to thank @steemwomenclub community for this wonderful contest.

I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest
@jannatmou ,
@sumi20 and
@arjinarahman

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the mention sir, the pictures of your post are very beautiful, the clothes are very beautiful and the post is beautifully arranged, thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you too dear!

yeah I also love the colour of this clothes it is so so beautiful and love I really love it indeed their colour are really wonderful I wish I was a lady

 2 years ago 

This dress combination looks lovely on you! Fock and jeans is my favorite too. 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.

yeah she is so so bear and pretty and the combination look so so wonderful and great I really love and appreciate it so so much

 2 years ago 

Lovely my friend.

Good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Hope you look nice when you wear costhats what is important. Nice to meet you.

 2 years ago 

Nice to meet you too. Thank you for your comment dear.

You are very welcomed

friend you really look so so great and beautiful and I really love the combination the look so pretty and nice

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the contest Winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24