#club100 | The Diary Game | betterlife | A Beautiful Day (31/07/2022)

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago
My Diary

I wake up in the morning and get fresh. Then I go to the roof after breakfast. One of my flower plants on the roof is blooming but the neighbor's kids are ruining the flowers so I bring the flower tubs back home.



Then do some housework and eat fruit. Dragon fruit is one of my favorite fruits.

20220731_131157.jpg



After lunch I get ready to go out. I left to go to my sister's house. But I did not find any passenger free auto rickshaw on the road. My elder sister's house is near from our house so we leave on foot. I took some pictures of the road while going.
I saw many dogs sitting together on one side of the road. Although I was afraid to pass.


20220731_141413.jpg


In the afternoon I cook. I make pancakes with dragon fruit for the kids. Children love this food because of its beautiful color. Pancakes were eaten very happily by the children.



This is how I have spend my day. Hope you beautiful ladies like this.
Thank you all.


Best regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the quality post of the day in Steem women club community.

this post will be sponsored by the booming curator



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks @Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Good Post

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14