You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest #1 | My Husband (@benton3), Is The Most Important Man In My Life By @ngoenyi

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

I couldn't help but smile while reading through and could only imagine how much he means to you.
Seeing you together always gives me hope that marrying your friend is always blissful and it's nice seeing your both kids are active steemians.
Glad to know that God has brought him in to fill in the vacuum left by your mom and I wish you more happy years together.
Best wishes ma

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have hit the point, marrying your best friend is the right word. I married my best friend and the friendship has been growing. Thanks for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

You are welcome ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97