Diary Game / A Day At The Market by @patience90

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20211113_180329_797.jpg
10% payout to @steemwomensclub

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Introduction

Hello dear beautiful women, I hope we are all fine however, you are welcome to my blog.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Morning

Today was a very beautiful day and I must say I am glad to be among the healthy living ones.
In the early hours of the morning, I heard some distant noice and when I checked my time I realized it was 4:12 am and the noise was coming from my nieces who was trying to do their respective chores of sweeping and doing dishes.
So I relaxed back but didn't sleep and by 5:00am, their father called me out for morning devotion that was led by me with the topic shun mediocrity.

IMG-20211125-WA0005.jpg

After spending quality time to praise and worship God, the devotion came to an end and I quickly went into the kitchen.
I was able to cook pasta for the kids then I also made lunch immediately because I intend going out to the market to get some supplies for the house and also buy some materials for a customer.
So after everything in the kitchen, I quickly took my bath and went out to the market when it was almost noon.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Afternoon

Before I got to the market, it was already noon and the sun was so harsh and scorching the skin without apology.

I had to hide in a friend's shop for a while because of the sun before I embark on my search for the fabrics I came for.

IMG_20211125_115035_733.jpg

You needed to have seen how frustrated and exhausted I was trying to get my customer's taste of fabrics.
I went almost round the market severally before I finally got something similar.
Though it wasn't funny but thank God I came back safely.
The boutiques and fabric stores were jam-packed with so many customers because of the Christmas shopping and I had to wait a long while before I was attended to.
Chaii.

IMG_20211125_115855_539.jpg

IMG_20211125_114137_144.jpg

After my aim was achieved, I came back home and took a long nap till evening.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Evening

After waking up, I decided to package my customers fabrics and ready for waybill then I logged into my facebook to know what was going on in the world.
My niece was able to set bathing water on the fire and thank God the lunch was still remaining so they only warmed it for themselves but I didn't eat out of it again.
I feel okay after taking a cup of milk. I took my bath and relaxed in my bed just to do some blogging before sleeping.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

Conclusion

Seeing the sun earlier today almost discouraged me from going out but I thank God I was able to fight back the discouragement.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyTAVDtyAuQ2WVcxVpcB8DGMuZ5gyUVhnWUoPXvTJV1nUEnJwR6pcwPGqc6AmCBtTLHdrD5vzML6QcaMf7dmQeQEwjgaa.jpeg

Cc: @steemwomenclub

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very interesting your day my friend. Thanks for sharing with us. Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading

 3 years ago 

Hello @patience90, I am so glad to read your diary and the activities you carried out. Being devoted to the Almighty is the best way to start the day.

The fabrics look beautiful. Hope you brought back something from shopping.

And the plaster, you didn't snap so I can get to eat with my eyes? Haha 😂😂. Thank you for sharing your day with us

 3 years ago 

Thanks for taking your time to read through mama, sorryI forgot to snap the pasta until they left for school.
😆

 3 years ago 

Eventful Day there, thanks for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Wow, you had a beautiful day dear.
Spending time in the presence of God is priceless
And for sure, it is good all that ends well.
Thanks for sharing with us dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47