Daily Dynamic Friday 3rd September, 2021// 50% payout to womenclubcharity //Outfit of the Day by @patience90

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

0001-6625557092_20210902_224952_0000.png
canva app

Introduction

Hello my dear beautiful ladies of @SteemwomenClub welcome to my blog.
Today I will be sharing with you my outfit of the day.

You can't talk about women without fashion attached to it.
Women are naturally fashionista in nature and we love it.
Women loves attention which is why we like looking outstanding.
I am a woman too and I am not an exception though there are few women who do not bother about their looks.

My Outfit for the Day

IMG_20210902_222708_867.jpg

In my outfit for today, I am wearing a long navy blue Ankara bubu gown, white flat sandals, white earrings and a brown handbag.

ItemsPrices in steem
Ankara3.001 steem
Sewing1.055 steem
Bag9 steem
Sandals6 steem
Earrings1steem

Aren't I looking gorgeous in my dress?

IMG_20210902_222654_097.jpg

Looking gorgeous must not necessarily mean that you must spend your savings

You can cut your coat according to the available material.

Conclusion

Make looking good and presentable your habit and hobby.
You never can tell when fortune will come your way because of your looks.

Cc: @SteemwomenClub
@ngoenyi
@saracampero
@svm038

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is beautiful, you look amazing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma'am

Thanks for the encouragement, physical appearance attracts while inner beauty retains.

 3 years ago 

I love this point and I am borrowing it please.
Thanks for reading

 3 years ago 

Nice dress, i like tose patterns thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma'am

 3 years ago 

I like how the cown is full flare

 3 years ago 

Nice outfit😍😍😍😍😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Its amazing dress. I like your desogn and color so much @patience90

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear.
I'm glad you liked it

That's beautiful...

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Welcome... longest time

 3 years ago 

Nice outfit,i love how its free and the colours

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Siempre que dediquemos tiempo para nosotros, bien sea para arreglarnos, hacernos un vestido, meditar, salir, comer algo para consentirnos está muy bien, te felicito @paciencia90

 3 years ago 

You are right.
Thanks for reading my post.
Gracia's

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54