CLUB5050 DIARY GAME WITH STEEM// 10% TO STEEMWOMENCLUB BY @PATIENCE90

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Snapchat-2036085292_1.jpg

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Hello beautiful women, I am @patience90 and you are welcome to my blog as I share my diary for Monday 24 January, 2022.

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Morning

My day started with a morning devotion as I studied the topic

Let There Be Light VIII

This topic has been on for the past 7 days where are taught how to attract the light of God in our lives over different situations.
For Tuesday, it centered on Isaac whom God showed light to because he obeyed and went to Philistine and prospered.
We were admonished to listen to God as He will direct us on the kind of land to plant or business to invest into.

After my devotion, I did some surfing in the internet before going out to carry out my chores and eventually decided to cook but realized there was no pepper and onion so I went to the market to buy.
But before going to the market, I peeled a ripe pawpaw for my elder brother because I discovered it may over ripe if it stays one more day in the kitchen.
Stepping out of the house, I sighted my friends at the court premises which was in my junction and decided to know what was going on and was told that were about 4 cases and the one they went for was about a boy who try resisting arrest.
I didn't waste any more time and went to get what I wanted from the market.
I couldn't get all I needed in the first stand so I went further to another to get my ingredients, came home, cooked and serve the people available in the house.

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon, I set bathing water in the electric jug hoping to bath immediately bu decided to check on friends online and eventually slept off without bathing.
I woke up later in the afternoon and took my bath then returned to my room to create some contents and didn't realized it was evening.

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

Evening

I immediately dressed up when I realized it was evening and will soon be dark hence I intend going out for something very important.
Thankfully, I got what I wanted before it was dark and I visited a friend in his patent shop where I saw him watching football and I stayed a little while before I left.
On my way home, I saw my favorite snack awara and I bought for 50 naira.
Reaching home, I roasted some palm fruits then joined my family in my ender brother's living room to watch some movies though my attention wasn't even on the film because we were talking over random things, laughing and making fun of each other.
We had been like that till around 10:45 pm before we bade each other goodnight and everyone went to their respective rooms.
When I got to my room, I didn't sleep immediately because I began downloading music.

Thank God for the success of my day

IMG-20211128-WA0057.jpg

img_1643097177431.jpg

#club5050

Screenshot_20220125-095130.jpgScreenshot_20220125-095122.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyTAVDtyAuQ2WVcxVpcB8DGMuZ5gyUVhnWUoPXvTJV1nUEnJwR6pcwPGqc6AmCBtTLHdrD5vzML6QcaMf7dmQeQEwjgaa.jpeg

Cc
@steemwomenclub

Best regards
@patience90

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@patience90, stress free day you had. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

I like any day I don't have to sweat I tell you... that's what I enjoyed today. I like awara...I wish am in the north now... Kai, my best snack. Well done for sharing.

 2 years ago 

😆😆 you can make it by yourself if you see soyabean.
Thanks for visiting

 2 years ago 

Yes, I have tried it before but the taste is not like those ones we buy outside.

 2 years ago 

So which taste do you prefer?
Yours or the market's?

 2 years ago 

Market na .... sweet taste. Unfortunately for me, I haven't seen it here in Owerri, Imo State

 2 years ago 

But if you know how to prepare it very well, it taste better than the market own

 2 years ago 

I do enjoy it with either the pepper or fried pepper sauce. My best snack in the north so far before masa

 2 years ago 

Wow!
And we are about frying masa now

 2 years ago 

Wow...

@patience90, Sharp Sharp woman, I ilike it the way you fastly prepare and present your post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma

Please I want to start with electricity, don't use it then go back and go to bed to avoid any problem, watching videos with your family is very good and cooking , thank you very much, by @rosenanga

 2 years ago 

The electric jug is programmed with a time to automatically stop at a certain degree though I'll take your advice ma.
Thanks for reading ma

 2 years ago 

I can see your day was well spent my friend

 2 years ago 

Yes oo my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47