Club5050 Diary Game// 10% to @steemwomensclub by @patience90

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

IMG_20211113_180327_640.jpg

Hello diary, it's nice writing tonight about my day.

Morning

Today's morning devotion was

Lessons from Elisha.

We were encouraged not to be lazy because with all his status, Elisha was not lazy as he was seen helping on his father's farm even when there were hired men.
We ought to be like him so God can single us out hence God uses active and serious people.

After the devotion, I went to sew and while sewing, I was cooking at the same time because my brother's wife is not around and I had to cook for the gentlemen in the house or else, there won't be peace and I won't be allowed to concentrate on my work.
So I was struggling between the kitchen and machine and I thank God they are very close.

Afternoon

After I was done with cooking, I concentrated on my work but unfortunately when I needed to iron some materials, there was power outage and I cease the opportunity to rest for a while.

Evening

Waking up, I went to finish my work because electricity was restored and I was able to conclude my work, ironed and kept.
After that, I took a very hot bath and went to do somethings in my room when my nephew asked if I was going to eat part of the remaining food but I declined because I wasn't hungry.
Later, I decided to join my siblings to watch some movies with a plate of hot noodles because I eventually felt hungry after I was done with the work in my room 😆

img_1642108570426.jpg

#club5050

Screenshot_20220113-214610.jpgScreenshot_20220113-214601.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyTAVDtyAuQ2WVcxVpcB8DGMuZ5gyUVhnWUoPXvTJV1nUEnJwR6pcwPGqc6AmCBtTLHdrD5vzML6QcaMf7dmQeQEwjgaa.jpeg

Cc
@steemwomenclub

Best wishes
@patience90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Stress free day I must say. Well done @patience90

 3 years ago 

I don't think so.
Cooking and Sewing at the same time is not stress free to me.
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67