#contest 30 women's Diary Game entry by @pandoradiary how many hours I spend on steemit, my cooking routine, sports and what I do daily. 10% payout to steemwomen club.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
The Steemwomen community, is a community of women who have their different parts to Life and they have their Fair share for being a woman, so do I and I will be sharing it here with you all. And I hope from this diary contest as we all go through each other’s post will get to know ourselves and what our daily Living entails.

PhotoGrid_1636576390736.jpg

THE DIARY OF MY DAILY LIFE CIRCLE

On Mondays I go to work, I work at a consulting firm where I am to resume work every Morning by 8pm and close by 5:30pm. My Job description is an admission counsellor, I make calls to prospect legible enough to gain admission into private universities and we carry out advertisement, this I do everyday it takes most part of my daily living because I have to work for 5 working days.

PhotoGrid_1636573761879.jpg
I have embedded it as an habit to read my comics on Wednesday and watch movies I saved up for download,it always so much fun, and mind relieving doing that.
PhotoGrid_1636573298843.jpg

On Fridays after work, whenever I get back from work, I cook for the family, Friday is my cooking days when I prepare all the soup and stew delicacies for the weekend and the next week is prepared by me.
PhotoGrid_1636575614354.jpg

Saturdays are for clean up. I give my self facial treatment and carry out some exercise and party after party,most time it a wedding.
IMG-20211031-WA0019.jpg

In all this days I spend differently doing different things, I never miss out of my steemit blog, it doesn’t have a particular day of visitation because I visit there everyday, I spend close to 7hrs a day on WhatsApp, depending on time frame. Now my job has taken over, what I do is that when I get back from work, I sit down in my room to prepare my post.
PhotoGrid_1636573461240.jpg

Sundays I go to Church, I am a Christian.
when I get back from church.
FB_IMG_15972638103995293.jpg

I hang out with my friends, most especially my cousin in one of my favorites restaurant.
There you have it, that’s how my life circle it and it rotate that same way every day until I find something new to do.
Thank you for reading through.
I invite @chiomzy810
@patience90
@gracellagift
@mophebe

Cc;
@svmo38
@ngozi996
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woooow. Beautiful diary you have here. Well aligned and presented. I wish you success in the contest dear.

Thank you ma.

 3 years ago 

So so interesting. Thank you for sharing

You are welcome.

 3 years ago 

Well detailed @pandoradiary I wish you success in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74