Contest entry|| what will I do if I get extraordinary votes from the steemit team because I joined #club5050?|| by @pandoradiary||10% payout for @steemwomensclub.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone how are you all doing. It with so much enthusiasm and advantageous that I participate in this contest, when I saw this contest, I knew it is a platform to be open to my thoughts all long, if I was to wake up to a notification on my phone telling me that I just got an extraordinary vote from the steemit team because I joined the #club5050, so now is time to share those thoughts in the Steemwomen club through this contest.

Dated back to June when I joined the steemit block chain. Each time I made a post I never had any serious vote, even when I felt I had put all my best to a post, then the #club5050 came along and I was so reluctant because I was like it wasn't for people like me who don’t get big votes. Then as at last month I took out my time to study it deeply and I saw it has a lot of future in it and not just about the present. I though to myself whoever brought this idea must really understand what growth and continuous development is to everything we build up in life, now I have joined the #club5050, and now this constant thought “what will I do if I get an extraordinary vote from the steemit team because I joined #club5050” at initial state I told myself I would use it to settle issues I needed financial aid with, then I asked myself if I do that, I will be crashing a lot of things;

1
Then I told myself I Will use it to power up #club75 and withdraw less to settle my problems.

2
. Then I also thought, if I don’t power up all ,I can still do the #club5050, power up half and use the other half to promote steemit because I have the plans of making steemit known in my environment, And work place, carry out a steemit seminal and give them branded gift with steemit printed on them. To let them know all was made possible through my joining the platform, by so doing recruit them into steemit. By doing all that I have affected four people;

  • The steemit economy- through my higher powering up.

  • The newbies get to benefit- I will be able to vote them, and steemit is able to bring opportunities to them.

  • The platform: through recruitment the platform grows and get to it limelight.

  • Then myself, I get to build my blog, through my Steem and power up and as the economy grow, the more chances of getting voted and growth is assured.

Thank you for the privilege to express myself and thank you for reading.
I invite @dilchamo @peachyladiva @nancymboghi to join in the contest.

Cc;
@pennisif
@disconnect
@ngeonyi
@steemwomen
@nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51