Steem Women Club Important Contest #28 | Introducing 5 Famous Care Brands | We Will Work for Sponsorship | #sponsorshipwomenclub by @ozenozge

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello there,

For us women, how our hair looks is very important. That's why we spend a lot of effort to keep our hair well-groomed. Unfortunately, if you have thin and frizzy hair like me, we cannot achieve the look we want without finding the right product and the right routine. It took me a long time to find the right products for my hair and achieve the look I wanted. Fortunately, thanks to Pantene, I found the right products and made peace with my frizzy hair.

The two products I'm going to talk about today have really been life savers for me.

template.jpg

Made with Photopea

Argan Essential Oil

As you can see from the photo on the left, I've been using this oil for a long time and it's almost gone. For this reason, I immediately bought a new one before I ran out of oil. Even from here, it can be understood how satisfied I am with this product.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-17 at 20.04.24.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-17 at 20.04.25.jpeg

The biggest problem with curly hair is that they are dry. It is very important to moisturize these hairs with such oils. I apply it to my wet hair after I get out of the shower and it not only allows my hair to be combed easily but also locks the moisture in my hair.

7/24 Intensive Care Cream

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-17 at 20.04.25 (1).jpeg

After moisturizing my hair with argan essential oil, I use my other indispensable 7/24 intensive care cream. This cream is a leave-in conditioner that defines the curls in the hair. I fix my hair with this cream. The shape of my hair stays just like it has just come out of the bath and the curls are not spoiled. The product also has a very pleasant scent and my hair smells good both while styling.I can easily style my hair using these two products. Since I couldn't deal with curly hair before, I constantly straightened it and damaged the structure of my hair.


Now with the help of these two products, my hair has regained its former shape. Since they are not constantly exposed to heat, they do not break and thus their elongation accelerated. So any win-win situation.

After I style and dry my hair with these two products, I leave a photo of me for you to see the final version.

IMG_20210905_183242.jpg

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Ne kadar güzel bir gönderi olmuş, ayrıca saçlarınız çok güzel ☺️

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim 😊🙈🙈

 3 years ago 

Excelente producto para promocionar amiga @ozenozge! Éxitos para tener patrocinio en #steemwomenclub! Saludos 💋

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

You are so nice thank you dear🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

yarışmaya katıldığın için çok teşekkürller

 3 years ago 

Ben teşekkür ederim :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64