The dairy game season 3, |My Face mask routine| 15 Wednesday September 2021 by @optimistickome

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful ladies, Good morning. All Thanks to @steemwomenclub I want to share how I did my morning routine.

WHAT IS FACE MASK

Face masks are designed to be used intermittently to give your skin an instant boost.

Photo of the face mask

TYPES OF FACE MASK

We have different types of face mask. Use one of these face masks 2-3 times a week for best results, you can either use it morning or night.

  1. Sheet masks.
  2. Clay (or mud) masks.
  3. Cream masks.
  4. Peel-off masks.
  5. Gel masks.
  6. Charcoal masks.
  7. Sleep masks.

Before using the face mask

We are using the sheet face mask today. Make sure you cleanse your face before applying the mask. First of all, Remove the mask from the packet and arrange it on your face very well. And leave it for 10/15 minutes.

After Applying the mask

After 10/15 minutes, you will remove it from your face. then rinse off thoroughly with lukewarm water and pat dry.

Choose a moisturizer designed for your skin type, This can help keep your skin hydrated, maximizing the full effects of your mask.

The outcome after moisturizing

BENEFITS OF FACE MASK

  1. Hydrates and moisturizes dry skin.
  2. Refines large pores.
  3. Improves skin texture.
  4. Absorbs excess oil and dirt.
  5. Minimizes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  6. Enhances elasticity.
  7. Improves the look of breakouts.
  8. Brightens dark spots.

Thanks for visiting my blog. You can try it out. I love you all😍😍

Here is my Entry
Introductory post

Special thanks
@focusnow
@svm038
@ngoenyi
@pricelesspresh

Sort:  

@optimistickome
Thanks for sharing this your facemask 🥷 with us. Please may I ask, can I use it to prevent coronavirus?? 😂😂😂😂

Thanks dear 💐🌹💮🌼🌼

 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣That one is nose mask but this one is for your full face..Lol

I just learned about the different types of mask thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

This is really good for enhancing the skin and freshens the face. Is it too costly to purchase?

 3 years ago 

Not too costly.

 3 years ago 

@optimistickome, thanks for sharing. I have an oily skin and believe it will help me as you mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45