Steem Women Club Community 'CHAIN OF GOODNESS EVENT'

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Good morning powerful steemit womens! Have a blessed Sunday!


This is my verification to this community, I am @olivia08, 51 years old Filipina working in Saudi Arabia. I started my steemit life last 2018.

I would like to share another good work that I had been done lately. Thank you for this initiative . This is the only way, we should tell the world how to share our blessing. Anyway, there is no need to tell it, but through this way, it will become a big challenge for everyone if they want to do such thing.

I am now three years old in this blockchain. I already experienced different kinds of giving charity or help. The latest one was all about one of the newbies here.

Last few months ago, I met someone in our group chat and I found his interest in crypto and blogging. Then one day, we never found him in our community. I asked his neighbor @loloy2020, a steemian who dragged @jb123 to this platform. I found out that his mobile phone had no longer function and totally dead.

How I extend my help?

I knew what the feeling without mobile phone to use. So I decided to initiate a fund raising and buy an android phone.

These were the people who extended the help. We are all steemians.

@olivia08 - 100 steem ( 1, 400 - 1,600 pesos)
@dashand
( 100 pesos)
@june25neneng
( 300 pesos )
@meselah
( 200 pesos )
@godlovermel25
( 50 steem , 1,100 - 1,200 pesos)
@atongis
( 5sbd, 1,500 - 1,600 pesos)
@regine
(100 pesos)
@sarimanok
( 3hbd, 160 - 170 pesos)
@diosarich
( 25 steem, 550php- 560 pesos)
@kneelyrac
( 500 pesos )
@bloghound
( 200 pesos )
@jurich60

The appics Senior Ambassador @fycee was also giving another tokens to @jb123.

We are all virtual friends only and never see each other in person. But we belong to a solid community in group chatting.

inbound489848525011565543.jpg
I was the one initiating and I entrusted @loloy2020, send the funds to him. He is the one bringing @jb123 in Appics ,which was connected to steemit before.

The total amount reached more or less 150 USD and able buying a smart android phone.

inbound1665431133878882467.jpg

Our overflowing happiness is so priceless, seeing a certain person got his smile today and he continues learning more and more. He is so active and interested to what he is doing now.

inbound4638577589582083727.jpg

After buying the phone, they took a picture and sent it to me and the community members who helped him.

Asking your support for our new community

The Filipinos here in steemit has no community
and we decided to create one and it is already working now. I would like to ask your support to help the little community we build.

https://steemit.com/@steemitphcurator

This is the good work of @loloy2020 and I know he is a good person who will lead the community.

I am asking the support of @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01,@steemcurator02, @booming, @steemcurator06 @steemcurator08 to take a look to this community we are just getting started .

We can't do helping each other without your support. Thank you and more power Steemians.

It is better to give than to receive!

This is also my entry to the Chain of Goodness Event iniatiated by @steemwomenClub.

Note: pictures above are highly credited to the owner @jb123 and @loloy2020. I grabbed it in my messenger.

Thank you and Steem On!

It's me,
@olivia08

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Let kindness be always in our hearts Nay. It always brings us happiness when we are able to help other people. thank you for sharing this. and I am also glad I was able to help in a small way.

Youbare so welcome.I know your heart darling.

Bless your good heart Sis @olivia08...ahehehe wala me ma apil sa list.

Oi i edit ko, kana lang na forward sa akoa hahaha.

Awwww, I love it! Let's do this! From time to time, I am sharing my best practices to everyone in the Team and thankful to everyone who have supported me as well just like you Nay. Salamat po ng marami. Alam nyo naman kung gaano ako ka-busy now pero masaya tumambay sa GC.

Supportahan natin ito at magtagumpay tayo basta kasama kita dito hahaha

Truly masaya sa pakiramdam ang magbigay sa abot ng makakaya. Goodluck sa @steemitphcurator. .

Masaya sobra, kung isipin wala pera palagi nman wala hahaha ,makatulong ay nakakapagpasaya.

Maraming salamat po @olivia08 sa pag promote nang ating Steemit Philippines Community.

Para sa kapakanan ng lahat, let us help each other.

Thank you nanay deevi at sa lahat na tumulong sa akin.. Godbless you all. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99