Steem Women's Club Contest # 18 🥛🍌🍹Healthy Homemade Drink Recipe | White cocktail "Slim"

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210528_011813_591.jpg
cocktail

Hello everyone, Turkish friends! For a long time I have not participated in the competition from your community, I will try to fill this gap.

In fact, I am now "in weight loss mode" and cocktail recipes are very relevant for me at the moment. So after seeing the Healthy Homemade Drink Recipe contest, how can I get past it?

I do not know how your girls in Turkey are losing weight, but I will share my recipe for a "Slim" cocktail. This cocktail not only makes the figure slimmer, but also refreshes, enriches the body with useful substances.

So, for cooking, we need only three ingredients, below they will be presented in the photo:

  1. Kefir or fermented baked milk
  2. Banana
  3. Flax seeds

IMG_20210528_011810_929.jpg
fermented baked milk

IMG_20210528_011809_176.jpg
Banana

IMG_20210528_011805_964.jpg
Flax seeds

I don't like kefir, because it is sour, so I prefer to buy fermented baked milk. This is something between sour cream and kefir.

I take 1 bottle of fermented baked milk, 1 teaspoon of chopped flax seeds and 1 banana. I pass all these ingredients through a blender until thick foam and the cocktail is ready!

IMG_20210528_011819_547.jpg

IMG_20210528_011817_570.jpg

IMG_20210528_011815_381.jpg
ingredients through a blender

Mmm, what a delicious thing, and most importantly useful! Low in calories, refreshes, invigorates and satiates.

A little about the benefits of such a cocktail:

  1. Banana contains calcium, which strengthens nails, teeth and bones.

  2. Flax seeds are fiber that saturates the body and at the same time frees it from toxins.

  3. Well, fermented baked milk product relieves problems with the kidneys, stomach, intestines. This product contains a lot of calcium and phosphorus. Metabolism improves, efficiency appears. And as a bonus, there are few calories, which does not harm the figure.

IMG_20210528_011822_840.jpg
cocktail

How did I know about this cocktail? I don't know, my body itself tells what it needs. I once combined these three ingredients into a cocktail and loved it.

If you are very tired after a working day, this cocktail is an irreplaceable assistant in raising your tone.

Thank you all for this awesome competition!

I invite you to take part in the competition: @darina14, @nastena09, @lil4a

________🍹________

All good!

©All photos were taken today in the process of making my cocktail)))

Sort:  

Нужно подумать, спасибо за приглашение)

Осталось пару часов))

Не успею))

This sounds like a power drink. Flaxseeds are extremely rich in nutrients. I see so many people consume them for weight loss.

Cool recipe!

Меня когда-то угошали таким и семечками. Что-то они не зашли мне.

Спасибо за приглашение, но не успею по времени. Твой напиток взяла себе на заметку))

🍹👍😂

 3 years ago (edited)

hi @olesia Despite everything, I am happy for your participation in the competition. I upvoted your post. Although I am Turkish as the founder, the cultural difference in the community is too much :)

Надо взять на вооружение этот коктейлик!)))

А вдруг понравится)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45