Steem Women CLub COntest #34 | ART CONTEST | Add the #ART tag 10 Winners🏆

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

My Art


fotor_1645019423601.jpgEditor - fotor apps

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I am participating in a beautiful art contest in your community. I made an art of my own today. A beautiful river flows through the village. I have shared this scene in a few steps while presenting it to you. I will present them to you step by step.

Today I have delegated as much as I can to the community account. In the beginning I will increase my delegation and I am going to invite two of my friends to participate in the beautiful contest. I will be grateful to them. If they participate in my invite join us. @svm038 @arinaz08.

I have mentioned here the necessary materials to make this art

  • pencil.

  • 1 pic art paper.

  • rubber

  • Color pencil according to your preferred color

Step 1



First I have to make a pencil sketch of an art paper. In the sketch on one side of the village I gave a picture of a few houses and a tree.

Step 2



When making a sketch, you have to give small hills at the back of the village, then make a sketch of houses and plants on the other side.

Step 3



Then you can add more sky mountains and plants behind the village if you want. Then make a sketch of the river. Get the sketch done then we'll finish painting.

Step 4



Then you have to paint the house and the tree stalks and the sky behind.

Step 5



Now plant the leaves of the tree then the back sky should be made more garo blue then the scene will gradually become beautiful.

Step 6



Then we have to make grass along the river. Which you have to color. Then make a road sketch in the middle of the river. I will paint the road later.

Step 7



I made a sketch of the road in the middle. Then I painted the road. Roughly my work is now on the way to completion.

Currently the scene and my work is over after the art is finished.



Then I stood with the paper in my hand and told my brother's wife to take a picture. Now you can see how beautiful a village scene I have presented to you. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. I will come back later with new posts. Until then, stay well and stay healthy. Assalamu Alaikum.



camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Picsart

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its' amazing contest dear. You explained it very well. And your ART is really awesome

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comments. You must participate in this contest.

 3 years ago 

INSHA ALLAH

Very good evening, excellent creation, I congratulate you, good luck and success. Greetings and blessings.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator04, selected by @jyoti-thelight . Please continue to make quality posts and get upvotes from our team of "Art Curators".

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

চমৎকার ছবি একেছেন।

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46