Club5050 💗 | The Diary Game - 23.03.2022 | Betterlife with Steemit

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

The Diary
Date :- 23.03.2022

20220323_140149.jpg

As usual I woke up very relaxed today. But when I woke up today it was a little late. I picked up my cell phone and look at the time. I woke up at 8 am and then I checked to see what messages I had received from friends from the discord. There I saw an important message. That's a message from our team leader. Yes I really had something important to do today. That is, sending a list of articles I voted using the curator04 account the day before to our team leader. So I got up this morning and made that list and sent it to the team leader.

I finished that work and washed my face and got ready for breakfast. This morning I had bread with an omelette. I really like to eat bread with the omelette. So I cooked the omelette first and then ate the in bread with. And I also did not forget to add pepper to the omelette. I like the strict that it adds to the omelette.

20220323_233232.jpg

After breakfast I spent most of my time with the steemit. I wanted to know more about the curation trail. What I really wanted to know was how to change my voting percentage in the curation trail I am involved with. I looked through several articles to find out about it. But sadly, what I wanted to know was not in those articles. I spent a lot of time on that. In the meanwhile, it was time to have lunch.

I'm not went to spend any more time on that. Around 2.10 pm before evening I had lunch and washed the pots, after which I wanted to take a shower.

20220323_192041.jpg

Then I took a shower and lay in bed for a while. Although I was a little sleepy, but I did not have much time to sleep, so I stayed out of bed and left the room. Then I went to pick flowers to prepare to light the Buddha lamp. I prepared the flowers and then watered the flowering plants for about half an hour. Today I had an online class at 7.00 pm so before that I lit the Buddha lamp and worshiped the Buddha.

20220324_001029.jpg

I joined the class on time. Today sir taught us about tablets. Sir informed us about the pros and cons of using tablets. Today the online lecture was until 9.30. The best thing that happened in the meantime was the power outage. But I knew in advance that there would be a power outage tonight, so I was ready for it. Otherwise the class will be missed. Somehow I was able to stay connected to the lecture without interruption.

Then I had dinner after the online lecture was over. Also I watched the teledrama while getting dinner. The teledrama ended at 10.00 pm. Then I did not forget to finish writing the diary post and have a cordial chat with my friend arshani from the discord. 😃

20220324_004959.jpg


Thanks for reading my diary.....⭐⭐


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @saracampero
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65