Better life with Steemit | The Diary Game | 15.11.2021 | #club75

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

The diary game - season 03
Date :- 15.11.2021


In the morning


Today I woke up at 3.00 in the morning. I went to bed at 10.30 last night because I wanted to get up earlier today. That was the journey that was to go today. Today we went to the Ceylon medical college council in Colombo. My friend @arshani, I and my cousin also went with us. In addition to the three of us, one of our parents also joined us on our journey. The three of us who are studying for the Pharmacy exam had to get the record book before the exam. We went to the medical college council to get it.

Due to the current corona epidemic, we hired a van and set off on our journey without using public transportation. At 4.30 in the morning we left to go to the medical college council. Its start time is 8.00am. Our expectation was to get to that place before 8.00 am. Somehow the three of us got our first chance to get the record book because we arrived there earlier.

After staying on the this premises for about an hour we were able to get our work done. After doing the necessary work, we returned home without staying at that place.

IMG-20211115-WA0007.jpg


Location :- Medical College Council ( Faculty of Pharmacy ) https://g.co/kgs/KpEDLd


In the afternoon


After having breakfast in the van, we headed back home. We returned in about two and a half hours. Around 12.20 pm we were able to go home. I bought chicken fried rice for lunch today. After lunch I looked at my orders that had arrived from the postage today. I ordered them from aliexfress online shopping a month ago. Several of those parcels had arrived at our house this morning.

20211115_234328.jpg
(The things in the parcels I received today)


In the evening


Due to travel fatigue, I still slept for about two hours after lunch. Then I helped my grandmother prepare dinner and got ready to light the Buddha lamp.

Since I received my orders today, I placed an order online from aliexfress today. I looked at the fancy items there for about an hour. I ordered a hair growth oil today. I hope to get it in about within month.


An order I placed in the steemit internal market this afternoon was completed by night so I did a power up of 110 sp before going to bed.

20211115_233812.jpg

20211115_233758.jpg


Thanks for reading my diary 🎈


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Power up is a always a good thing to do.Good work sister!!!

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes.

 3 years ago 

Hello My Dear Friend @nishadi89,
Actually, those were some of the wonderful hours I got to spend with you that day.

 3 years ago 

I too dear.. ☺️

@nishadi89
Wao, what a lovely day.. 💐💐💐💐💐

 3 years ago 

Yes @caleb-marvel. Thanks. ☺️

@nishadi89
Thanks my dearest, I really appreciate 💮💐💐🌼 do have a nice Day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45