THE DIARY GAME|| DO ALL YOU CAN TO BE ALL YOU WISH|| #club5050

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

AddText_12-16-01.17.27.jpg

Hello ladies, it's my pleasure being in your midst this faithful day. I hope we all are doing great.... I wish to share a little knowledge I have with us all. This thought came ringing bell in my head and I decided to share with us all.
Do all you can to be all you wish
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

I would start by saying that doing all you can does not imply doing the negative aspect of things you are meant to do. In life, everyone of us has one thing or the other we aspire to become in the future while growing up. Working towards achieving your dreams is the best goal to set. Most of us while growing up aspired to become a doctor, nurse, engineer, banker, business man etc. But along the line of pursuing our dreams or wish, we either miss track and end up some where we never wished, but stopping at this juncture is not the best option. We can as well try to pursue our wish after realizing that the place we are is not our destination.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

There was a time in my life when I felt all was finished for me. I thought my life is has ended. I almost too drugs to end it but with the interference of my mom, I was able to pass through that stage. At a time, I began to realize that where I was, has never been my dream at all. I took the bold step and forgot every other thing to let them become bygone and I moved to achieving my goals.....

You can only be defeated when you accept defeat as a title. I refused to become a failure and I took the bold step of realizing my dreams.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

If it will mean you staying all up at night just to be all you wish, then do it because it can only cost you sleep. Just like on steemit, most of us stay up at night most times to make sure they do most of their posts because they don't have the time during the day to make their posts, so the night is the only period they have.

Don't let your dreams die because of one circumstances or another. You can rise now to become what you've aspire to become. It's never too late unless you give up the ghost.

Do all you can to be all you wish.

Thank you all for reading through my post.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPigbSiTYaEgEq9TRqjPgv7YfFmxnih3ZfJANXt8hfZeA5ZPHa28Z9Wf1rDLg946YkQmjpNCQan4WSXBukm...fLjFE8XswfQYtJqDNA6HJ4GwUXGw95v6ALxkEy226NZmR3j1P5tVPE5hht6UweXjA1Li5wzaX4JLwaX6EYp4xAoEb2M58KtYB2ksmwNxmkDxJCWzfUwpDi1XL.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love the side of the bed which you slept on today my dear @ninapenda. Your thoughts are so rich and motivating which is worth emulating

Don't let your dreams die because of one circumstances or another. You can rise now to become what you've aspire to become. It's never too late unless you give up the ghost.

This really got me because I always have this in mind each time I do something to achieve my goal. I say I must make it no matter how tough the circumstances may seem. Having this positive thoughts keeps me going. Thanks for the reminder dearie
#twopercent #cameroon

Thank you for these words of encouragement. It's really inspiring

 3 years ago 

Hmm! Your experience seems very deep to me, anything that would make you want to end your life is deep.

Dear @ninapenda am glad you were able to go through that stage of life, am glad you are alive and am glad you are my friend. Thank you for the encouragement. I will sure do all i can to be all i wish! And one of my wish is to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34