EVERY WOMAN IS A MOTHER|| #club5050

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

AddText_12-05-06.16.43.jpg

A good evening to all the ladies in the house. Trust we all are doing great? Today I will be sharing with us my little knowledge about who a mother is, what really makes every female a mother. I know some of us thinks that being a mother only happens when you have a child of your own, I don't think that's the truth about motherhood....... I would love if you relax and read through to know my reasons.........

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAGJFzgdaXWhxVHzexLBcq32CbaFFphHFPTTFGFPeqUZfgJYGRhD7HwR5ty7QXT8W1rUr5JsLjWKCELgGZZ...Jj1mHCnRsGbD86tf6vfhust8eTethvyjvirtrK8LP3qYBaQpAcBNBFiYCBRKWsYQRmj13fAogwA1C86FftgiMTaC9Y8gRppK5ff7KsmeHFzkTbmWXNnnN6f5jt.png

You don't necessarily have to give birth to your own child for you to become a mother. A teacher in a school is a mother both young and old. The nurse in the hospital is a mother. A young girl at home baby sitting her younger one is a mother. Although we normally refer to a mother as an adult woman who is able to give birth but to my own little understanding, that is not what a mother should be.

There are some young girls who starts at the age of 7 to tend for themselves and their young ones, probably because their parents are dead or maybe abandoned them.

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAGJFzgdaXWhxVHzexLBcq32CbaFFphHFPTTFGFPeqUZfgJYGRhD7HwR5ty7QXT8W1rUr5JsLjWKCELgGZZ...Jj1mHCnRsGbD86tf6vfhust8eTethvyjvirtrK8LP3qYBaQpAcBNBFiYCBRKWsYQRmj13fAogwA1C86FftgiMTaC9Y8gRppK5ff7KsmeHFzkTbmWXNnnN6f5jt.png

A mother is someone who prays for her family. Now when I was little I could remember my mom telling me during the family devotion to lead the morning prayers. I would read the bible, I will lead the chorus, I will say a general prayer. She was only trying to let me know that I am also a mother, so if as a young girl I pray for my family then I am a mother no matter my age.

A mother is a teacher. She teaches her children the true ways of life. A mother corrects when she sees the wrong things being done. She guides her followers not to miss their steps. Even as a young girl there are times when you return from school and your mom will tell you to guide your younger ones with their homework. She is teaching the young mother that she will definitely get to her level in life.

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAGJFzgdaXWhxVHzexLBcq32CbaFFphHFPTTFGFPeqUZfgJYGRhD7HwR5ty7QXT8W1rUr5JsLjWKCELgGZZ...Jj1mHCnRsGbD86tf6vfhust8eTethvyjvirtrK8LP3qYBaQpAcBNBFiYCBRKWsYQRmj13fAogwA1C86FftgiMTaC9Y8gRppK5ff7KsmeHFzkTbmWXNnnN6f5jt.png

A mother is an advocate. An advocate is someone who stands to support another or who fights for another....... A mother in this sense, stands firm to support her family. She always look out for the interest of others around her. She stands for the truth at all times. A mother supports and intercedes for her young ones both spiritually, morally and otherwise.

Every woman is a mother no matter your age.

Thank you for staying with me in this,,,, I hope you enjoyed reading from me.... Till we meet again, I remain your girl @ninapenda

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPigbSiTYaEgEq9TRqjPgv7YfFmxnih3ZfJANXt8hfZeA5ZPHa28Z9Wf1rDLg946YkQmjpNCQan4WSXBukm...fLjFE8XswfQYtJqDNA6HJ4GwUXGw95v6ALxkEy226NZmR3j1P5tVPE5hht6UweXjA1Li5wzaX4JLwaX6EYp4xAoEb2M58KtYB2ksmwNxmkDxJCWzfUwpDi1XL.jpeg

10% goes to @steemwomensclub

Cc;
@ngoenyi
@svm038
@steemwomensclub

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I agree with you totally.

You don't necessarily have to give birth to your own child for you to become a mother.

Every woman is a mother no matter your age.

Thank God for making me a woman.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog dear sister @patience90. I thank God too for the woman I am and the mother I am.

 3 years ago 

I agree with you dear, every woman is a mother. Thanks for sharing this right up with us

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog.......

Thank you so much for sharing your post with us. We have supported your post. Keep being active. We love 💕💕 you so much

Every woman is indeed. Nice one

 3 years ago 

Very interesting thoughts!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49