You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest1 | The Most Important Person in my life is My Husband || #club5050 || @mashal06

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

I have read so many posts regarding married couples in this contest.
I wish you both a very happy married life, may Allah save you both from evil eyes and keep you both together forever.

Truly said that if you find a husband who takes care of you and is supportive, there's nothing more that you want.

All the best for the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I'm so happy that everyone's here pray for our relationship and it makes me so happy.
Thank you so much.

I am happy for you too Mashaa Allah <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62