You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest1 | My father is my Strength - #Club100

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Mashaa Allah. May Allah always bless you and your family.
A father-daughter bond is something every daughter is proud of. And even fathers listen more to their daughters than their son I believe hehe

I believe we daughters love our parents unconditionally and the fact that we have to leave them one day after getting married, saddens me the most.

He really is the one who won't scold us on our mistakes when done for the first time and tell us the right way to live the life. He listens to each and every problem of ours and solves it with untiring efforts.

Stay blessed. You really portraited the love bond of yours with your father in words. Extremely tough to do and you have done complete justice to that.

Best of luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Exactly daughters are more close to their fathers :)

the fact that we have to leave them one day after getting married,

The saddest reality that makes my heart sink. I am so attached to them and even when I just imagine it I can't handle :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36