INTRODUCE MY SELF @SteemWomenclub [Achievement 1] As a new member

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Halo friends steem women club !
So on this happy day I am very happy to join this community, and I am also very excited to introduce myself in this community.

I'm very grateful to @steemwomensclub @saracampero @ngoenyi and @svm038 Leader of this great community.

IMG_20220310_160303.jpg

Introduce my name is Nia lisanta , I am 17 years old I am the last child of two siblings, My date of birth is September 2, 2004, so I am still in high school, so my hobbies are reading, playing basketball and others, I am very happy to meet you This community is because it can tell the activity as a woman and shows that women's activities are very great and valuable.

So this is all I can say about myself and I thank you for giving the opportunity to talk about myself here. Hopefully I can be valuable in this community @steemwomensclub thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hi @niahyunjin
Welcome to Steem Women Club community. We are glad to see you here. We are waiting for your next post
😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this beautiful community. Many successes.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenida a la comunidad. Bendiciones y Éxitos.

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Yes
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

Thank you very much for your support me😍

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join in the wonderful community♥️

Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community dear! I wish you all the best to go ahead!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steem women club community @niahyunjin
Welcome to the family
🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43