You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DIARY GAME UNENDING SEASON/MY CATCH-UPS BY @nneoma08

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

We really need rest as women. The recommendations you have suggested are very timely. We need to delegate some chores
When we fall sick and unable to do those chores, we still find out that they will be done. So what's.

Do sorry about the stress you have been through. Teaching job is truly more stressful than bank job this day.

And your health and treatment? Hmmm, I am glad that you are recovering. Your hubby and your kids are true friends. My kind regards to them.

All thanks to Jehovah for the healing and strength. You will surely be fine there. Am glad you have been able to post. I longed to read from you dear. Welcome back.

Please, you need to power up your liquid steem to join the club. Otherwise, it is wrong to use the club tag. I will be waiting for your power up

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ngoenyi, Ma'am.
I am actually back on my feet here, all thanks to you.

I am indeed grateful to God for his divine healing and wonderful blessings of my husband and children.

I have done the power up to maintain my club status as you instructed.

Thank you so much, Mummy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44