You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Your Own Good - MUST READ

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

You have given excellent advice in this post and I enjoyed reading through. Agree with you that we shouldn't disrespect elders no matter how hard they ish us because it never goes well with anyone who picks up a quarrel with them. This is really timely. Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to be more detailed in your post and your words should always be 300 or above.

You are really trying be it I think trying to complete your Achievement posts to at least 4 will help you improve your writing. I will hold a training session with you on WhatsApp soon. I will like to see you succeed. You really have the zeal.

Whenever you write this type of topic, you can include this hashtags

#creativewriting

Sort:  

Thank you very much mum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44