You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Artwork🙏❤️

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @dolphin33, here in steemwomens club community, we only accept publications that are upto 300 words or above. Short posts of this nature are not accepted. I will talk about it in our group. Hope you can made a more detailed publication

For insurance, if you are the one that drew this image, you can write about it in details, include the stages of the drawing, tell us what you have drawn and how we can learn from you. Then since it is art work, you can use the tag: #art.

I have also noticed that you are not in any club. You can join the club by powering up at least 1/2 of all your earnings or you can buy steem and transfer to your wallet from where you can power up. This will help you receive supports

Sort:  

Kindly assist me because I’m new and don’t know a lot.

 2 years ago 

Please respond to my chat in our group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44