You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 NATURAL HEALTH REMEDIES KNOWN TO YOU WHICH WOMEN CAN USE FOR THEIR HEALTH AND THAT OF THEIR HOME...|| 20% to SteemWomen club|| by @queensleey

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Thank you dear @queensleey for taking part in this contest. You have listed and suggested amazing natural remedies that are commonly seen around us. I have learned that salt can be added to lime juice and honey to take care of cough. I will review all other entries and get back to you. I wish you success

Sort:  

hello mam @ngoenyi have a look me please
it's my humble request please
i am waiting about 3 month ago
please last time please @ngoenyi

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahzadrajpoot8/um5ub-achievement-3-etiquette-content-plagiarism

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma.am grateful and I thank God I could participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38