You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARNING WITH STEEM AND MY PREPARATION FOR MY KIDS SCHOOL RESUMPTION// ALSO TEACHING THE WOMEN ON HOW TO PRODUCE HOME MADE JIK// 10% to steemwomen club

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Thank you for teaching us how to make jik. The procedures are well explained. The uses of Jim can never be over emphasized. However, there are still a little thing you can add to give it that choking odor that it usually have. I produce bleach as well. Perhaps when I am able to get the materials, I will make mine. The one I made last hasn't finished yet. Thank you for arranging for the kids to go back to school

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am for the correction and thank you for going through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66