You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dairy game: How I spent my day 18/11/2021 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Your posting is really interesting. We enjoyed your company. Thank you for patronizing me and paying with steem.

You were willing to power up when you were told to do so which shows that you really believe in steem.

I am glad you got home safely. Thank you for delegating to steemwomens club community.

Always add your introduction post link to all your posts at the end.

Thank you for powering up and joining the club

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

😊😊 thank you too for teaching me some tips in steemit. I really enjoyed my visit @ngoenyi
Ok I’ll be adding my post link for my next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32