Let's all learn to program | Python | by @neymar1411 [ES-EN]

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

He decidido hoy retomar mis clases de programación, aunque la universidad esta en paro, deseo realmente programar, pero me he dado cuenta, al trascurso del tiempo, que soy mala autodidacta jaja, por tanto, decidí buscar contenido que pueda ayudarme con mi problema y de una vez salir del estanco.

I have decided today to resume my programming classes, although the university is unemployed, I really want to program, but I have realized, over time, that I am a bad self-taught haha, therefore, I decided to look for content that can help me with my problem and at once get out of the tobacconist.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 1.04.23 PM (3).jpeg

Para empezar hoy busque contenido motivador sobre el tema a tratar.
Busque vídeos sobre el rubro de la programación, los alcances, cosas que se puede hacer con la programación, también busque curso online, etc... Ahora me siento SUPER MOTIVADA!

To start today, look for motivating content on the topic at hand.
Look for videos about the area of programming, the scope, things that can be done with programming, also look for online courses, etc ... Now I feel SUPER MOTIVATED!

Ya se algo de C++ pero he escuchado mucho sobre el poderoso Python y que es fácil de aprender, así que me puse manos a la obra! comencé a investigar "que necesito para programar en Python" y encontré mucha información.

I already know some C ++ but I have heard a lot about the powerful Python and that it is easy to learn, so I got to work! I started researching "what do I need to program in Python" and found a lot of information.

3-47.jpg
fuente

para las que estén interesadas de aprender conmigo, a continuacion, la lista de lo que descargue y sus sitios de descarga.

For those who are interested to learn with me, below, the list of what I download and their download sites.

852852.png

  • Python 3
  • Ninja IDE (puede ser cualquier otra IDE, como zublime text o hasta block de notas jaja)/(It can be any other IDE, like zublime text or even notepad haha)

si, esto es todo no es una lista tan larga.

Yes, this is it. It's not such a long list.

Ahora mi material de apoyo es (libros y vídeos):

Now my support material is (books and videos) :.

Libros

Books

Si encuentran otros libros buenos recomiendenmelos!

If you find other good books, recommend them!

Vídeos

los vídeos están en castellano (mi lengua materna) pero vi varios cursos también en ingles

The videos are in Spanish (my mother tongue) but I saw several courses also in English.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-31 at 1.04.23 PM.jpeg

APRENDAMOS TODAS A PROGRAMAR!

WE ALL LEARN TO PROGRAM!

Sort:  

This was amazing and once you have learned the Python, I would recommend you to enroll in Masters Python course to become expert.

Sublaaaim tex ( Sublime text)

You can also learn Python by enrolling in Python training online.

One of the things that frustrated me the most when I was learning Python was how generic all the learning resources were. It seemed like every learning resource wanted me to spend two long, boring months learning Python syntax before I could even think about what interested me. I believe the first step in learning any programming language is understanding how to learn it. Learning to learn is perhaps the most important skill needed in computer programming.

which python version was used?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51