WOMEN ARE GETTING READY FOR THE NEW YEAR!!! BY @nethanya45

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings to all the beautiful ladies out there!

This year has come to an end, which means as women we must get ready for a new rollercoaster ride. Every day may not be the same old happy day, but we should be able to face the obstacles and go forward. This year was one of a kind I must say, we had to face many adventures that we never experienced before.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-08 at 9.26.57 PM.jpeg

So, moving on to the content, when you think of a lady or a girl the first thing that comes to your head will be makeup. I’m sure most of the girls first doubt would be ‘’how will I look in 2022?’’. and yes, that’s a typical girl I must say. If you have gone through my previous posts, one should be able to understand that I’m not that much of a full time make up type girl. Yet I also do want to look nice. So, I’d do the ice treatment occasionally and maybe do some eyeliner.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-08 at 11.35.52 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-08 at 11.36.05 PM.jpeg

When talking about new year, the other that pops up on your head is new clothes. From my childhood days my parents bought me new clothes to wear on the New Year. So, for the year 2022, I bought a new dress, and I can’t wait to dress up and take pictures.

4.jpg

Then again with the new dress comes the new pair of sandals I bought recently just for the New Year. And that suits my dress well.

5.jpeg

I’ll be needing a few more stuff to complete my New Year look.

6.jpeg

My plan for 2022 starts from my exam in February, after that I’ll be quite a free person. Having so much stress and work on my mind, and finally finishing off, would be my biggest relief.

7.jpeg

Then of course my 21st birthday will be coming, and my sister’s baby boy turns 2 next year. Our family going strong day by day.

8.jpg

After my exams I’m waiting to see my bunch of friends who are like my family. This year has been boring without seeing them often. I just hope everything would be over and better in the country so that we would be able to meet each other more than this year.

9.jpg

Finally, I wish all the people would get to live a better year with prosperity, happiness, and strength. May the New Year would be as bright as you are & may all your dreams come true.
Wishing everyone a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I would like to invite these beautiful ladies to participate in this amazing contest.
@hansihmd , @baycan , @susej2013 , @belladonna823

Special thanks to:
@svm038
@steemwomensclub

Stay safe.
Thank you for visiting my post.❤️

mainnn'.jpeg

Sort:  

It was fun reading what you've plan for the year and best of luck with your exams

I wish you happy new year too in advance

Thank you so much❤️
Happy New Year to you too dear❤️❤️

You're welcome sist

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful captures!!!

thanks for the appreciation😍

 3 years ago 

Its a pleasure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35