CHRISTMAS IS ON THE WAY || 13.12.2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies!

Very happy week to all of you who is reading this right now. As we all know there's only few more days for Christmas this year. I hope it'll be great and that the while world could celebrate it responsibly.

After a busy weekend, I thought I should share my Christmas plans with you guys. As I woke up in the morning, I caught up a beautiful sky.

1.jpeg

Right after that it was raining, and the surroundings were getting cold. I had a thought of sleeping once again, yet I had so much to plan and clean around as well.

2.jpeg

After I cleaned my working area, I took some time to search for some new clothes. For that I did some online shopping. Then I asked some online stores for their new products and their prices. Some caught my eye and I wanted them for Christmas.

3.jpeg

Once I was done with my phone, I thought it will be good for me to do some work. Then I had a small study session with one of my friends.

4.jpeg

If you went through my post thoroughly up to now, you'll see that I missed my breakfast. Yes, I did. So, by now I was starving, and I ran to the kitchen looking for some food. Then served me with some good food.

5.jpeg

It was still raining and all I could do was sitting there on a comfy couch and just relax because I couldn't move after having lunch.

6.jpeg

Just an ordinary girl having her cozy Monday you all.

Thank you visiting my post today. ❤️
Hope you enjoyed.

Special thanks to:

@event-horizon
@pensiff
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

mainnn'.jpeg

Stay safe.

Sort:  

Loved reading about your day. The lunch plate looks good.

my favorite part of the day was it.

Nice to read this article!!!

thanks for stopping by...

YEAH CHRISTMAS COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow that food looks so amazing! i looove food with taste!

have a great weekend!

Eythor!

big thank you for your kind appreciation😍 & same to you too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71