BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || DIARY GAME || 18.02.2022

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Every day I am grateful to God for giving us the chance to live another day like this.

1.jpeg

I had another exam paper today, and it wasn't good as others. Yet I'm happy that it's over and I must get ready for the nest one.

Today I'd like to share the meals that I eat in a day. So from morning to night, I eat different kinds of food. I will also post my liquids as well.

Morning

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

Afternoon

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

Evening

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

Night

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

This is what I eat and drink during a normal day. This routine might not flow every day, but I manage to eat or drink something when I'm hungry or else I'd get migraine and gastritis for sure.

Hope your enjoyed.
Thank you for visiting my post. ❤️

Cc:
@event-horizon
@saracampero
@svm038
@vvarishayy
@steemwomensclub
@ngoenyi
@nadiaturrina
@tugcenindolabi

10.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, you should add not only pictures but also texts in diary posts. Must be at least 250 words.

Is it okay if I edit this same post or start from the next one.

 2 years ago 

I agree with @svm038. To help you productive in Steemit, it will be better if you read my post about it. click here!

Thank you for the information. I will do so.

 2 years ago 

Youbare welcome dear
❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45