My introduction in Steemwomen club

Hi, steemians,

I am @neelamroy07 from Bihar(INDIA). I am 28 years old and currently staying in Bangalore. I am an unmarried and working woman. I started steemit on 1st May 2021 with the help of @sanjeev.kumar.

neelam.jpeg
This is me
I learned many things about cryptocurrency, market trends. before that, I never heard about steemit and sbd, etc. I am really thankful to my freind. I completed my pg degree. then started work in institute.

Goal.jpeg
When i was working in institite

After 3 years I changed work with the finance sector, currently working as a senior operation executive in loan finance sector from last 2 year. My hobby is cooking, but I never get a chance to learn to cook in a good way. mostly I stayed in hostel only so I was getting ready-made food only, basically I am from village area so my mom also doesn't know about many recipes. But whenever I am getting a chance to cook I feel happy to learn. my 2nd hobby is listening to music, I love music in every time, no matter I am sad or happy or tensed, I am listening songs according to my mood swing, and feel relax. From steemit i am getting a chance to learn many things. i like doing activities and participating in a contest on steeming. I have a helping nature, due to this nature I have many friends and I am trying to introduce "steemit" to all my friends. I thanking to steemians friends also, they are so helpful, when I joined they guided me nicely and friendly. they support me to grow up. I feel very happy when I am writing something on steemit. Today I joined @steemwomen club and I was confused, what to write for, 1st time in this community, so I thought it better to introduce myself. This is my small introduction post, hope you will like this.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...

It is nice to hear that you are in Bangalore now, I like the Bangalore weather and the peaceful life. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60