Self introduction in Steem women club 17 September by @nazishali

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the beautiful and hardworking ladies in this community. Hope you all are doing fine. I am Nazish Ali a computer graduate and full time house wife. Feeling so comfortable to post in an all women community.

IMG-20170414-WA0013.jpg

I 38 years of age and a mother of 3 kids, living with my family in Lahore, Pakistan. Me and my husband both are from computer field but i left my field after marriage, so i can look after my family with full devotion. But now, as my kidz are grown ups i use to have some spare time and decided to utilize it in a productive way.

IMG-20170702-WA0014.jpg

Thanks to @uzma4882 who showed me the way and introduced me in steemit family.

Hobbies

With kids it is hard get some time for your own comfort and hobbies but still if you get that out of your busy routine you will feel so tired and emotionally down. So to boost yourself you should give some quality time to yourself too. What I use to do for that and can help you all in those are as below:

1- Designing

I love to design clothes i have subscribed so many dress designing pages and always make something new out of their mix and match sort of designs. Sometimes we get short on some cloth or have to put some laces etc to make it look a bit elegant or stylish that is where my mind starts working and generates an idea to accomplish the task.

20210918_184028.jpg

20210918_184248.jpg

2- Home based Jobs

As i have mentioned that i am a computer graduate and was a developer before my marriage. It was hard for me to not work at all so i kept working but while staying at the ease of my home. I have not done development in a while but i know some companies that offer home based jobs.

20210918_182811.jpg

I have introduced my brother to one of them and he earns good pocket money out of his freelancing now. Such jobs can help house wives like most of us who have to stay at home to take care of their little ones and generate some good money which they can use according to their wish.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to @steemwomensclub. Your introduction is appreciable 👏 Hope so you will learn enjoy and share your own skills with us. Best wishes 🌼

Dear @nazishali,

It's good to have you onboard. I hope you will have a great experience here too. Ask Uzma to add you in the whatsapp group if you are not already there.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for the warm welcome. She has already added me in the whatsapp group

Dear @nazishali,

Welcome to the SteemWomen's Club. We are please to have you with us. Wish you a great experience here.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63