The dairy game:16/11/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello to all the women in the community.i hope everyone is good and also is good health,I will love to share with you how I spent my day .I been long I posted das because I lost my grandfather and never had time even for myself.i woke up today just feeling sad.i just felt like not talking with anyone.so I did what I was supposed to do n took my breakfast after which I went back to my room and more so the area were I leave is not save due to the crisis, so wasn't able to go to school so I had no choice but to stay home .I did not have the zeil to study so I was just manipulating my phone charting with friends from my dance crew.They also said they were not able to go to school so I'm order not to waste the day let's atleast go for swimming.
IMG_20201220_143526.jpgwe had alot of fun atleast I was released of my sadness.i came back all smiling .my day wasn't a long wan.And now I am all lonely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55