Dairy game// My happy day 08/09/2021 by @nancymboghi

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Greetings my dear steemwomen and thank you for visiting me today. I'd like to share with us my today, which happens to be a day of much good news for me.

I hope your day is as happy as mine and even if it is not the case, there is always a reason to celebrate; at least for the fact that we are alive

I woke up today full of energy for reasons I could not explain. The energy was so enormous that everyone who saw me asked me to share the good news; which apparently didn’t exist . I was just all excited not knowing the reason would soon flow in.

Fast forward, I did all of my chores, made sausage for breakfast and had it with bread and a cup of tea with milk.

C002C8B6-459B-49FB-9F09-504436574007.jpeg

Later in the day, I had the urge to just go out. I mean, the inner celebration was uncontrollable

I decided to go out and get a coffee drink.

1EEBFC8D-654F-4F99-A218-804C52082AB8.jpeg

As I was out just enjoying my own company,with the irresistible coffee and the scent of coffee as a whole, I got a text message from my “bestie”
She’s brought forth an angel

6BB0C228-0F85-45B0-82BF-BDE613EF3D64.png

Oh my God, the way I shouted before realizing where I was. The joy in me was just overflowing. Feelings one can’t explain

Came back home with all of the joy and then I received a message from a friend, telling me that he decided to sponsor some people for an online leadership course and that I should propose any 2 or 3 very serious persons I know who would gladly seize the opportunity. Wow! Wow
Opportunities never to let pass by. This added to all my joy and just made my entire day; morning and evening🤗.

To celebrate all these, I popped a big bowl of corn and feasted with it

15674543-9EAD-4D4B-8F0E-D0FB09E79ECC.jpeg

Some days are just good that we feel like they never end; today is one of those days for me

I feel so happy for a new being brought forth🥰; how dearly I love her. I feel so happy that someone thought of me in order to impact some lives no matter how little. Just the fact that I was thought of is a privilege I cannot deny; I really felt honored and humbled.

This was the joy I had today and decided to share with us all. Thanks again for reading through

Much love
@nancymboghi

Cc.
@svm038
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Wow, it's really a day of joy, just maybe your spirit sensed that great news like this would be coming your way today, so it had to make you be in the moment. Congratulations to your bestie and happy new life to the baby.

For the propose, I am sure you already have sent the names of those people, a congratulations to them also.

 3 years ago 

My spirit fully sensed it indeed😊
Thank you so very much🙏🏽

Wow this is great news...

Congratulations all the way

 3 years ago 

Thank you🥳🥳🥳

Congratulations to your bestie

 3 years ago 

Thank you🤗

Congratulations dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42