Steem Women Club Community|Chain of Goodness| Let`s do good do no matter to whom 🙏❤

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Beautiful and blessed day friends, I hope you are very well, that you and your family are in very good health, we must take care of ourselves and our own.

❤🙏❤🙏❤🙏❤🙏❤🙏❤🙏❤🙏❤🙏❤🙏❤🙏❤

image.png

Currently we are living very hard and complicated times due to this pandemic, there are many people who are having a very bad time in terms of health and economy, it is in us as good human beings to extend a helping hand to those who need it most. In my case I decided to help 3 people in Venezuela, those 3 people were my old neighbors in Venezuela, one of them with Down syndrome, they have pre-written medicines for life, they suffer from different diseases (diabetes, hypertension, allergies), And as you know, the situation in Venezuela is very complicated, I decided to send the medicines from this country (Colombia).

image.png

The first thing I did was buy the medicines little by little, I used part of the money from steemit's earnings for that, I bought calcium, metformin, losartan, atorvastatin, sweetener, biotalol, omeprasol, acetaminophen, I bought everything I could for them 3.

Then I located a shipping company to Venezuela, with them I organized the shipment to Venezuela, from Marinilla-Colombia to El tigre-Venezuela, they took care of everything so that the medicines arrived in 1 week. I show them the conversations and the payment for the two packs of medicines.

image.png

image.png

image.png

On April 28 the package with medicines arrived, that day I received calls of thanks and blessings, it is difficult to explain how I felt, knowing that they have their medicines, that I can help them, it means a lot to me to know that I am a carrier of tranquility for them.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I invite you to join this chain of goodness, it is truly gratifying to be able to be an instrument of help for other people, it does not matter if it is little or a lot, it will always be received as a blessing, we do not know the difficulties that person is going through, we end up understanding that the benefit and blessing is both for the one who gives and for the one who receives, no matter where we are, we can always help.

As a personal reflection I tell you that we must humanize ourselves more, be empathetic with others, we do not know the internal battles that each person experiences, let us be the touch of an angel in their lives.

Thanks @svm038 and @steemwomensclub for this initiative, it touches me as a human being.

image.png

I share the link for you to join this chain of goodness.

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@steemwomensclub/steem-women-club-community-chain-of-goodness-event-or-do-goodness-and-earn-or-do-goodness-find-goodness-or-27-april

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am proud of my sister. Hopefully, kindness will return to you.

 3 years ago 

Excelente post amiga
Feliz y bendecida noche✨🌛💤

 3 years ago 

Que labor tan hermosa esta que has realizando @nahela, seguro Dios te lo multiplicara en mucha salud.

 3 years ago 

Demasiado bella! Dios te bendiga amiga!

 3 years ago 

Bendiciones en tu vida ❤️

 3 years ago 

I send my love to beautiful people like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47